A Special Treat

As promised @Eric_ofArea5 has offered a little treat for helping him get 500 followers. He told me to let him know what I wanted and he would deliver. We all helped get him to 500 so I requested a treat for all of us. A few of us were tweeting about having a Dracula party last night so I took that idea and asked Eric if he would throw us an exclusive Fangtasia party. We have discussed a themed costume party. We were thinging come as your Favorite Vampire Movie Costume Party. So now I ask you my loyal followers, what do you want? Do you like the vamp movie costume party idea or do you have another suggestion. When would be a good time for us to have our party. Eric is going to get back to me on when he & Pam will be available. I thing a Fangtasia party for the wenches would be so much fun!!! I also think we need to celebrate our group and have some fun!!!! We can have it on Twitter or even on Chatzy. So leave a comment & let me know what you think. Or tweet me. Thanks!

 

Update: Party will be on Friday October 23rd. Will let you know about the time. Thanks

~ by ssbookclub on October 17, 2009.

11 Responses to “A Special Treat”

  1. Ooh, a party with the man himself? Sounds…yummy…I think a vampire costume party would be awesome!

  2. That sounds fabulous! Im not sure what Chatzy is (a forum, I assume?) but would be up for a Twitter special. If it’s on a Saturday night, that’s all the better for me as well as for any other Viking Wenches on different timelines! I’ll be sure to stay up and party till dawn!

  3. This party is going to be a great time!! Can’t wait!!
    Carla

  4. This is a great idea! Can’t wait for this to happen!! =]

  5. Sounds good. I’ll definitely be there!

  6. does chatzy mean you have to follow every single person? because thats the only downside of twitter

  7. Yayyyyy I’m in!!! But I don’t have a costume yet lol

  8. are we still sticking to the Movie Vamps or can we venture into other media forms? just asking 🙂

  9. Getting my costume together! I voted for twitter, so we can post music and pics. *smiles*

Leave a Reply

 
