Weekly Chat #8 Ch 3-5 Living Dead in Dallas 11/8/09

Jenny_Ap: Sarah, MIsty! Hi!

SarahFaith: Heya girl! 🙂

Jenny_Ap: How are you? Better?

SarahFaith: A little better than yesterday. Extremely high from the drugs. How are you?

Jenny_Ap: Better….

SarahFaith: That’s good. 🙂

Alisha_es from x.x.x.129 joined the chat 8 minutes ago

Alisha_es: *waves* Hi folks!

SarahFaith: Hiya.

recordcozy from x.x.x.237 joined the chat 7 minutes ago

Jenny_Ap: Hello Alisha

recordcozy: Hi there.

Misty from x.x.x.130 joined the chat 6 minutes ago

Misty: hey ladies

recordcozy: Hi Misty.

Jenny_Ap: hELLO!

Alisha_es: Hi Misty

Carla (crazygem85) from x.x.x.168 joined the chat 5 minutes ago

Carla (crazygem85): Hello peeps!!

SarahFaith: Howdy.

Jenny_Ap: Sup!

Misty: recordcozy & jenny did you get your secret santa emails?

Jenny_Ap: Yes, I did! 🙂

Kris (krisrivera) from x.x.x.150 joined the chat 2 minutes ago

recordcozy: Oh. I haven’t checked yet.

Kris (krisrivera): whats up y’all

recordcozy: I’ll check now.

Beth (lilabitblf) from x.x.x.211 joined the chat 2 minutes ago

Jenny_Ap: *Waves*

Beth (lilabitblf): Hey Misty… do you need any blue people tonight?

recordcozy: Yes I did!

Beth (lilabitblf): Helllllllllo room 🙂

recordcozy: Get it.

Carla (crazygem85) from x.x.x.168 joined the chat 95 seconds ago

balou8900 from x.x.x.147 joined the chat 78 seconds ago

balou8900: Misty?

recordcozy: Hey Beth.

balou8900: Ummm…my dog ate my homework. *pouty lip*

balou8900: Okay! Okay! I admit it…I didn’t do my reading but am here to annoy everyone just as if I had. 🙂

Beth (lilabitblf): Hey RC 🙂

Beth (lilabitblf): bad Balou

Misty: sorry tcp fight I had to break up

Misty: yep please beth

Carla (crazygem85): balou wants a slap already

Carla (crazygem85): geez

Kris (krisrivera): out of the man cave balou?

balou8900: I…I…uh..well, okay 🙂

Amanda (MCC) from x.x.x.25 joined the chat 2 seconds ago

balou8900: Almost…I’m no longer destroying trees blowing my nose

Amanda (MCC): I am SO blond

Beth (lilabitblf): Hey amanda

AphioRogue from x.x.x.15 joined the chat

joie from x.x.x.175 joined the chat

recordcozy: Hi mcc.

Amanda (MCC): hey there beth, RC

Desireediaz from x.x.x.10 joined the chat

AphioRogue: made it — will be here till husband comes up – then have to finish watching Torchwood Children of earth 😉

Kris (krisrivera): are all of my twins here yet?

joie from x.x.x.175 joined the chat

Misty: ok if you havent already please let me know if you got your secret santa email

Desireediaz: Hey girls

balou8900: Really, Amanda? Let’s see! 🙂

Misty: if you signed up

joie: I’m here for the company, I didn’t read *blushes*

Desireediaz: Hey balou!

balou8900: I mean..I mean…how so? *adjusts halo*

Beth (lilabitblf): balou…

balou8900: Hey Desiree!

Jenny_Ap: LOL

Misty: we are discussing 3 chapters tonight so we need to stay on topic

recordcozy: Hi Desiree.

joie: oh my, I will be lost

Beth (lilabitblf): yes we do need to stay on topic tongiht

Amanda (MCC): I didnt read all of it (been knida busy) so i’ll keep me mouth shut for most of this….

balou8900: Joie can sit by me in the comfy chair since we both didn’t do our reading, hehehe

Desireediaz: Hey recordcozy !!!!

Carla (crazygem85): 3 lashes for balou and joie. hehe!!

joie: *sits next to balou* behave!

AphioRogue: got my email — but address wasnt complete — but direct messaged 😉

ericleifnorthmn from x.x.x.252 joined the chat 7 seconds ago

balou8900: Beth? *waves* Did you need me or just preparing to smack?

Amanda (MCC): Hey a new Eric?

Carla (crazygem85): Uh oh, eric is here!!!

Misty: our announcements are: Gift exchange emails have gone out so go vote for a date to open the gifts

recordcozy: I did the reading, do I get a gold star? Viking hat?

balou8900: Just like the yellow pages, Joie 🙂

Misty: voting poll is on the blog

Desireediaz: Voted

Kris (krisrivera): hello Eric – we are big big fans

balou8900: *whispers* shape up ladies, the sheriff is here

Misty: Ericleifnorthman is joining us tonight so

ericleifnorthmn: Good evening.

balou8900: Welcome, Eric

ericleifnorthmn: thank you

Beth (lilabitblf): hellow Eric!

Desireediaz: Welcome Eric!

Amanda (MCC): Welcome to the insanity, lol

Carla (crazygem85): Good evening Eric!! Glad you could join us 🙂

Misty: try not to all flirt at once

Alisha_es: Hello Eric!

joie: hello Eric!!!!

Desireediaz: Lol misty

balou8900: I wasn’t flirting yet…was I Joie?

recordcozy: We have the coolest parties.

Jenny_Ap: Evening Eric!

Beth (lilabitblf): Hello AR 🙂

ericleifnorthmn: Hello to all (that is easier) 🙂

joie: nope balou is being good for a chane

joie: change

Misty: The Roaring 20’s party is this Friday and I believe Eric & red velvet are also getting married this Friday

balou8900: *innocent look* 🙂

Amanda (MCC): Ok the BEST part of this bag of sour patch kids is all the sour stuff at the bottom of the bag! *puckers lips*

AphioRogue: hey sugah 😉

Carla (crazygem85): friday the 13th is shaping up to be a big night!!

Beth (lilabitblf): ok.. double party night

joie: gasp Eric is getting married oO

balou8900: GBTO Amanda! hehehe I’m just sayin’…

joie: who is red velvet lol

balou8900: okay that was a test GBTO

Carla (crazygem85): *heart breaks* eric is getting married

Amanda (MCC): < shushing

Misty: And please let lilabitblf know if you plan on attending the NOLA trip ASAP

Kris (krisrivera): married? what?

AphioRogue: red velvet cake??

recordcozy: Ditto on joie’s comment…

joie: there goes my desire

Kris (krisrivera): pammy’s still available, right?

Kris (krisrivera): right?

Misty: Ok so to get started

ericleifnorthmn: There are plenty of available Erics I believe. I would not fret too much.

balou8900: Yep…married…that leaves me the only single dude. *thrusts chest out proudly*

Misty: Ch 3 begins with Sookie waking up in Erics office after the maenad attack

joie: I’m crushed ;(

Misty: Pam is with her

balou8900: I’ll slide over then

joie: lol balou

Beth (lilabitblf): yes she was, and I get a kick out of this scene everytime i read it… u start to see Pam’s humor

Kris (krisrivera): pammy has jokes

Misty: I had to LOL at Pam saying “It would of been a shame if you died before we had gotten a chance to get some good out of you

Alisha_es: I thought it was pretty cool that Pam was watching over Sookie.

Kris (krisrivera): maaaaad jokes for sookie

Carla (crazygem85): I loved how Pam told Sookie how they all drank from her. So comical.

recordcozy: I know, classic Pam. Love it.

Misty: and here much admired crack

Desireediaz: Vampire stand up comedy lol

joie: the boob comment lol

Beth (lilabitblf): Sook was passed around like an appetizer

AphioRogue: LOL

Carla (crazygem85): They all got a little taste of Sookie

Jenny_Ap: or a joint! 🙂

Alisha_es: a poisoned appetizer…

joie: lol Jen!

Beth (lilabitblf): lol Jenny

recordcozy: “Bill was furious.” Shocker.

Desireediaz: And they were all happy about it

balou8900: a deer salt lick…

joie: swhe was tasty

balou8900: sorry, was just participatin’ 🙂

Beth (lilabitblf): right on target RC…

joie: oos my second bottle of iwne is starting to show lol

Desireediaz: Bill was like “sookeeeh is miiiine!!!”

Misty: So Pam helps her shower and dress in little panites.

joie: lol des

AphioRogue: yeah so tired of bill sayin that

Carla (crazygem85): and she gets to wear eric’s shirt

joie: *sighs*

Beth (lilabitblf): Pam also stood gaurd for her… after helping take of Sooks pants

Misty: I liked when Bill did not think the maenad started the fight

balou8900: As once again, Bill fails to produce in the clutch…

Kris (krisrivera): yes joie

Misty: I dont think it was either

Carla (crazygem85): I didnt think the maenad started it either

Beth (lilabitblf): I dont think she started the fight… i think she helped elevate the emotions of it

Carla (crazygem85): exactly beth

Desireediaz: Good point Beth

Misty: gp

Amanda (MCC): The more times I read these books, the more angry I get with Bill’s character and myself. The first time reading them I totally missed the “real Bill”

truebloodfan001 from x.x.x.11 joined the chat 4 seconds ago

Jenny_Ap: Something using someone’s pride?

joie: GP!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Misty: So then Sookie thanks everyone

Alisha_es: I did too Amanda.

joie: oh sorry you meant gp not GP! got carried away

Beth (lilabitblf): Sook has good manners

Desireediaz: So true mcc I feel the same

recordcozy: Me too. Although I remember moments of “Huh? What did he just do?” I just didn’t read into it.

balou8900: Bill still is the hero until later events though, so easy to do, Amanda.

Darling_Vamp from x.x.x.44 joined the chat

truebloodfan001: hello

recordcozy: Hey tbf.

Kris (krisrivera): it freaked me out that the maenad made Eric shudder – it must be bad

joie: hi!

balou8900: Yo! True! *gangsta stance*

Desireediaz: So true Kris

Amanda (MCC): True Balou, but rereading and catching the little things…just makes ya go Hmmmm

Misty: then they discuss the Dallas trip

Darling_Vamp: *lurking in the shadows as didn’t re-read the chapters*

Carla (crazygem85): I liked when Eric said, “it was worht it to ingest the poison” And then he kissed his fingers. I cracked up.

Beth (lilabitblf): It did worry me that there is something that could worry the Vamps… Massacre of 1876

balou8900: Yeah…he really always had an aloof and self-centered way when ya know more, lol

truebloodfan001: where are we?

Misty: And whi does Bill get all the money?

Beth (lilabitblf): me to Carla

Desireediaz: He shouldn’t get nothin of the money

balou8900: where everyone is feasting on Sookie, TB

balou8900: or right after that

Beth (lilabitblf): good question Misty… male driven society? no… changing Sooks and Bills relationship… that is what it did

truebloodfan001: oh right.

Carla (crazygem85): He doesnt get all of it right? they split it.

recordcozy: Because SOOKIE IS BILL’S.

AphioRogue: LOL

Alisha_es: I think that just showed vampire politics. Bill is “in charge” of Sookie.

Desireediaz: Lol recordcozy

recordcozy: She’s “numbered among his possessions.” He’s like her pimp.

Beth (lilabitblf): Sook thinking about Anne Landers… “When your date becomes your manager?”

balou8900: because he is vampire *fangs*

Jenny_Ap: I thought he gets a cut

Misty: eric says Bill gets the money and they will have to work oit out bewtween themselves

msjamiefrufru from x.x.x.168 joined the chat 2 seconds ago

truebloodfan001: thats right.

msjamiefrufru from x.x.x.168 joined the chat

Kris (krisrivera): that’s BS

Carla (crazygem85): Bill’s big pimpim spending g’s!! lol!

balou8900: hi jamie

Misty: I think Eric was trying to get them to fight about the money

Kris (krisrivera): bles Eric

Kris (krisrivera): *bless3

Carla (crazygem85): Eric was trying to get a reaction for sure

balou8900: LOL! Carla

Kris (krisrivera): sorry cant type

Alisha_es: I’m not so sure. I think that’s just the way it works for them

Beth (lilabitblf): I think so to misty.. its all a mind game at this point

Misty: he knew that would piss her off

recordcozy: Thank you, Carla. I was waiting for some acknowledgement… ha ha.

Desireediaz: I think that too misty

Alisha_es: although he probably said it in front of Sookie for a reaction.

Carla (crazygem85): youre welcome record!!

AphioRogue: all about the mind games …

Beth (lilabitblf): i just caught that RC:)

msjamiefrufru: sorry I’m late guys… rough football day, had to polish off some wine

joie: lol im on bottle 2

recordcozy: It was snuck in. It’s okay, Beth 😉

Beth (lilabitblf): its ok… welcome!

Misty: So then they go into what the maenad wants and we get a history lesson

Alisha_es: *enjoys history lessons*

Desireediaz: Eric thinks sookie reads a lot lol

balou8900: you a packer fan Jamie? lol

msjamiefrufru: which I caught… yay for being an english nerd

msjamiefrufru: no, pathers!

balou8900: I’m Joie’s leaning pole as she finishes the second one. *monobrow wiggle* 🙂

Beth (lilabitblf): GBOT

Beth (lilabitblf): tight schedule here

recordcozy: Eric is a total party animal. Everything he’s like, “Oh, I was there.” With the madness in the vampire on Halloween… I think it was Halloween.

msjamiefrufru: *panthers

msjamiefrufru: sorry

Beth (lilabitblf): Chow brought it up… the specifics

balou8900: ahhh…my sympathies

joie: I hear that balou *hiccup*

truebloodfan001: lol balou

Misty: so then they go home and have some nookie

msjamiefrufru: they sucked more than a cheap hooker…

Carla (crazygem85): Bill demands sookie takes off erics shirt

Misty: Bill is jealous of Sam

balou8900: wait! you kinda glossed over that nookie, Misty

Kris (krisrivera): LOL misty – nookie?

Carla (crazygem85): so jealous

recordcozy: I mean, just because you’re old doesn’t mean you’re some kind of vamp socialite. So apparently…

Beth (lilabitblf): yes they did have nookie

joie: nookie? who? wheb?

Desireediaz: Bill was so mad about the shirt

balou8900: This would be a 1-hour discussion had it been Eric nookie 🙂

Misty: what? I like nookie

Carla (crazygem85): so true balou 🙂

recordcozy: lol 1 line for Bill.

Beth (lilabitblf): Yes he was… then he saw the panties

truebloodfan001: true.

joie: oh crap bill nookie, non classified!

balou8900: Can I quote you on that later, Misty? 🙂

Amanda (MCC): *laffin @ Balou’s astute observation*

Jenny_Ap: You know us so well Balou!

msjamiefrufru: which the control thing comes back in…. he admits that he bought the store so he can rip when he wants

Misty: he saw panites. they did it. after glow shocks

truebloodfan001: *shakes head @balou*

Desireediaz: Lol joie

joie: balou is a true wench

Beth (lilabitblf): That he did Jamie

Misty: it was not desciptive nookie

balou8900: hehehe…in boxers

balou8900: well for now anyway

Carla (crazygem85): Pam does not disappoint in the wardrobe department. She knows what looks good

recordcozy: It was jealous-fueled nookie. “I hate to see you in his shirt.” Psh.

recordcozy: jealousy*

Carla (crazygem85): jealousy-fueled can be awfully hott!!

balou8900: *jots down that excuse for nookie* …doesn’t like the shirt…

Amanda (MCC): It was Billy marking his territory

recordcozy: Not if it’s Bill.

Misty: LOL beth

Desireediaz: And he is jealous of Sam too

msjamiefrufru: it was chauvinistic claiming! he would have peed on her leg if he could!

Beth (lilabitblf): agree RC… but the panties pushed him over espuc since sook decided to play

truebloodfan001: lol

joie: please it was desperate attempt to hang on to what is becoming lost lol

msjamiefrufru: it was ‘i’m gonna do what he wants to do’ nookie

balou8900: okay, now that visual was too much, Jamie hehehe

Beth (lilabitblf): he is Jealous of SAM.. “You think of him to much”

joie: she needs a peen!

msjamiefrufru: ok… sorry

recordcozy: He’s jealous of everyone.

Carla (crazygem85): If she thinks of anyone but him, bill gets a little upset

msjamiefrufru: crazy feminist coming out

brittanyy from x.x.x.115 joined the chat 2 seconds ago

Carla (crazygem85): he’s very territorial

Beth (lilabitblf): gp carla

balou8900: *sits more firmly in chair beside joie* She does NOT need a peen

Kris (krisrivera): thats the word – territorial…good one C

truebloodfan001: yes he is carla

Misty: I csn see the logic of owning a clothing store if I plan on ripping off clothes

Amanda (MCC): what gave that away? the SHE IS MAHHHNNN

Desireediaz: He is jealous of everything

Desireediaz: Even

truebloodfan001: sookeh is maahhnn *laughs*

Desireediaz: Of

recordcozy: Nice, mcc.

Beth (lilabitblf): everyone take a nice relaxing breathe

balou8900: I really think he puts those clothes on when everyone is asleep Misty

Desireediaz: A shirt that’s sick

balou8900: Then goes to do someone’s hair

Misty: lol

joie: o,o what?!? *leers at balou*

Misty: ok so the next day sook tells sam

Alisha_es: lol balou

Beth (lilabitblf): Sam wasnt to happy

Carla (crazygem85): then the kiss….ugh!

joie: i so dont remember this

Beth (lilabitblf): and then he kisses her

Beth (lilabitblf): again Sam and his timing issues

recordcozy: Another “awkward hot-cold Sam moments” section. Lovely.

Amanda (MCC): sam needs to keep his lips to his person.

Misty: he sees that scars, kisses her back, then kisses her

truebloodfan001: sam has bad timing..

Alisha_es: I like Sam… but he does have terrible timing.

Carla (crazygem85): to me the kissing the back thing was a little creepy

joie: Sam the bff syndrome

Desireediaz: Sookie didn’t mind that much

balou8900: he’s still suffering from pre-mature erect-ulation

Misty: he was kissing her owie

Beth (lilabitblf): agree Carla

Carla (crazygem85): really turned me off, just seemed way over the line

joie: owie? *giggles*

recordcozy: I agree Carla. It’s not a boo boo anymore, Sam.

msjamiefrufru: I thought that was kinda cute!

Alisha_es: I did too!

msjamiefrufru: he was being all protective… kinda

truebloodfan001: lol balou

Misty: i thought is was cute. Maybe that is the mom in me

joie: *elbows balou* jump in any time, we look bad not participating

Jenny_Ap: Didn’t she kiss him back…or at least respond to him for a sec?

Misty: she kissed back

Beth (lilabitblf): I dont know about cute after they had a failed date and she finds him univited in her bed… naked

Carla (crazygem85): she did kiss back

balou8900: You really need to kiss my owie after that elbow 🙂

balou8900: *ducks smack*

Desireediaz: She was totally kissing him back

Carla (crazygem85): gp beth

truebloodfan001: oh god balou

Amanda (MCC): Of course she did, she’s got Vamp blood in here tht’s making her horny as hell…she’s kiss Dean most likely

Beth (lilabitblf): *stern look at balou*

Misty: he was invited. Just in another form 🙂

Desireediaz: And afterna wile she remembered of

Beth (lilabitblf): gp amanda!

Desireediaz: Bill

Alisha_es: LOL Amanda

balou8900: that the howard stern look or the you’re sooooo gonna get smacked look?

recordcozy: lol mcc.

msjamiefrufru: since sam is a reoccurring I really think its the fact that they never had resolution

Amanda (MCC): (sorry for typos, I’m tired)

joie: horny vamp blood, I must remember that

msjamiefrufru: or I could be reading too much into it

joie: i think that is the only reason she is attrached to BEEEELLL

truebloodfan001: horny vamp blood..hmm…

Misty: I agree

msjamiefrufru: hmmm need to write that n a post it for my hubby

Misty: I agree with jamie

balou8900: lackuh nookie and horny vamp blood are a volatile cocktail

joie: attracted, my wine is spelling now lol

Misty: so she warns sam and askd him not to shift

Carla (crazygem85): lol balou

Misty: but the full moon is 4 days away

truebloodfan001: lol balou

Carla (crazygem85): she is so caring, always looking out for those she cares about

Misty: so he has to chage

truebloodfan001: true carla

Misty: so they go back to work

balou8900: *whispers to Joie* If this was charades you could do the full moon to participate 🙂

Alisha_es: I didn’t really undstand why Sam laughed so hard when she warned him. Just because he thought it was something more serious?

Beth (lilabitblf): right RC… its the florence nightingale in her…

Beth (lilabitblf): I meant Carla

balou8900: we’re being quiet to let you enjoy the akwardness of that, Beth

joie: *raises hand* balou!

Carla (crazygem85): this is where Portia walks in right?

Beth (lilabitblf): I dont know Alisha… i took it more as a patronizing laugh…

Misty: and jackass jason and liz come in

Beth (lilabitblf): you all heart Balou

Misty: and she thinks she might be prego

msjamiefrufru: wow! jason, a jack ass? nooooooooo

truebloodfan001: *shakes head @balou*

balou8900: I know…have some wine with us 🙂

Desireediaz: Jackass Jason !

Misty: jackass jason is his name in chat LOL

Carla (crazygem85): jason a dad, scary!!

msjamiefrufru: and Sookie gets her the sweet tea correct?

joie: the only time i really liked bill was when portia was hitting on him, I guess its the challenge lol I don;t like bill at all

Misty: she gives her a 7up

joie: *cringes*sweet tea

Beth (lilabitblf): Sookie gets he a plain 7up

Jenny_Ap: and sookie always looking out for him, or Liz in this case.

joie: worse 7up is throwup drink

Misty: then Portia shows up

balou8900: lol

msjamiefrufru: I thought he was too one dimensional

Misty: and is such a bitch OMG!!!!

Carla (crazygem85): shes always a damn bitch

Beth (lilabitblf): its the social structure in her mind

Carla (crazygem85): why you giong to ask a favor and give major attitude?

Desireediaz: When isn’t she a bitch?

Beth (lilabitblf): she is a bitch

Misty: I cannot believe she asked her for a favor then calls her a freak

balou8900: and her lackuh Jackass Jason nookie

Jenny_Ap: Snobby bitch!

msjamiefrufru: she has a chip on her shoulder cuz she’s named after a dang car

joie: lol lol

truebloodfan001: big bitch

Misty: I would of slapped that heffer!!

Beth (lilabitblf): gp jamie

truebloodfan001: lol misty

Carla (crazygem85): she deserves way more than a slap

Kris (krisrivera): Portia is nasty

Beth (lilabitblf): my we are violent tonight

Kris (krisrivera): yet she gets married

Desireediaz: On the dictionary bitch= Portia

Misty: I was mad at Sook for agreeing to listen in

balou8900: she will get her humble pie in later chapters though, as I recall

recordcozy: A tray smack? Ear grab? < Sookie’s fightin’ moves.

msjamiefrufru: I have a cousin named mercedes and a student named shelby, its common

balou8900: Now, what about book 4? hehehe…sorry, someone had to say it

Carla (crazygem85): She only agreed because it was Lafayette that was the victim, i understood that

Misty: smacks balou

recordcozy: It’s usually you, balou. Ha ha.

Misty: twice

truebloodfan001: SMACK balou

Alisha_es: gp Carla

Amanda (MCC): Portia is actually a genus of jumping spiders *adjusts nerd glasses* Don’t ask how I know this…lol

balou8900: Me?!! lol…I’m the one saying we skip over that one *adjusts halo*

joie: brb its my dad again *rolls eyes*

Misty: I know I would of done it but I would not of agreed to listen for Portia or to Portia

msjamiefrufru: plus i’m sure having a bellefleur in her debt wouldnt make sookie abstain

balou8900: tell dad we love him and that my allowance hasn’t come yet

Beth (lilabitblf): this is where Sooks manners came into play Misty…

Misty: yes but I dont have those Gran manners

recordcozy: I read that a genius. Portia has layers… dayum.

Desireediaz: Sooks too good

msjamiefrufru: cuz all Southern girls can say f**k you without you even knowing it

MissCoreyAnn from x.x.x.12 joined the chat 3 seconds ago

Misty: yeah we spit in your sweet tea

Beth (lilabitblf): exactly Jamie 🙂

msjamiefrufru: my mawmaw raised me right 😉

Misty: So Bill comes in and scares Portia

truebloodfan001: lol

Carla (crazygem85): note to self, do not order sweet tea

balou8900: *mental note on southern girls* 🙂

Desireediaz: Bill scary booo lol

Misty: I would never spit in yours Carla

Carla (crazygem85): portia deserved to get scared

Carla (crazygem85): Thanks Misty!!

truebloodfan001: Portia deserves what coming to her

Amanda (MCC): and that is EXACTLY why I never drink sweet tea.

Beth (lilabitblf): yes she does TBF

balou8900: So does Andy for that matter

joie: i have to go! beach evacuation 7 a.m. I got to get my assout there tonight to get stuff! don’t worry, I’ll get someone to come with me, I’ve been drinking. *smoochieS*

Kris (krisrivera): brb – lucy just had an accident inside

Carla (crazygem85): be careful joie, night!

truebloodfan001: night joie!

recordcozy: Bye joie. That sounds scary.

balou8900: Take care of yourself Joie. Lotsa love to ya and let us know how you’re doing.

Desireediaz: Bye bye joie

Amanda (MCC): TC joie xx

Alisha_es: Bye joie!!

Beth (lilabitblf): bye joie… keep one of us posted so we know what is going on

balou8900: I’m just right up the river from ya if you wanna sober up paddling the 1,000 miles 🙂

msjamiefrufru: bye joie! god bless

truebloodfan001: haha Balou

Misty: ok so Bill & sook go home and make travel arrangements

balou8900: I’m a helpful guy ya know 🙂

Desireediaz: Yep

Misty: I was LOL at sookies reference to Grans fairies in the flower bed song

msjamiefrufru: Bill makes then right *coughcoughcontrolingcoughcough*

msjamiefrufru: *them

Beth (lilabitblf): and Bill makes interesting comments i think…

truebloodfan001: balou..”helpful”..mmmhhhhmm

balou8900: yes jamie…cuz he is..travel agent *fangs*

recordcozy: Nicely coughed, jamie.

Misty: and then have nookie again

msjamiefrufru: its what I do

Desireediaz: Always nookie

Carla (crazygem85): sex, its what they do

msjamiefrufru: I wonder if she even gets a uti with all the nookie that goes on in her world

Misty: LOL

AphioRogue from x.x.x.15 joined the chat

balou8900: just not as descriptively when it’s not eric…I’m just sayin’

truebloodfan001: true..

Desireediaz: Seems like they don’t really do other things sometimes

recordcozy: Charlaine knows who deserves elaboration.

Misty: It was decriptive the first few times but they do it every day

AphioRogue: my internet conection keeps dying this is a lost cause tonight –

recordcozy: They don’t do it everytime the clock ticks.

msjamiefrufru: well, she writes books not porn

balou8900: Hang in there AR

Amanda (MCC): just wheneve Billy is being possessive….oh wait….nvm

Beth (lilabitblf): we are imaginative readers too

Misty: so they travel to dallas and the preist arrives

msjamiefrufru: I respect that she is tasteful with those scenes

msjamiefrufru: my husband just closed the door with a hackey sack…

truebloodfan001: *5th shot of the night* they were descriptive with Bill the first time, but than eric has better description

balou8900: lol

Beth (lilabitblf): fianly Dallas

Misty: cant spell tcup is on my lap counting Nerds to share

AphioRogue: i perfer that she is taseful with those scenes = there are other books if you want — more detail

Beth (lilabitblf): agree TBS

Carla (crazygem85): oh nerds, yum!!!

msjamiefrufru: or theres fan fic

Beth (lilabitblf): *TBF

Misty: and the preist grabs her and is pulling on her

Misty: and Bils coffin flies open

balou8900: a lot of men seem to do that

Beth (lilabitblf): why didnt she try to read his mind?

balou8900: some women too

msjamiefrufru: macho macho vamp….

truebloodfan001: hmm.

Misty: she did but she could get his intent

balou8900: lol Jamie!

truebloodfan001: possive bill again..

msjamiefrufru: panic maybe?

Carla (crazygem85): She read it when it was too late

Misty: she finally panics and screams for BEEH

Misty: I mean BEEHL

Carla (crazygem85): lol

Misty: and the priest runs away

Desireediaz: Lol misty

truebloodfan001: lol misty

Misty: they go to Stans

msjamiefrufru: and hes out of the coffin like a poptart from a toaster

recordcozy: Sookie’s kind of thick sometimes. You always talk to strange people in airports?

Kris (krisrivera): back

Beth (lilabitblf): first the hotel… then stans

msjamiefrufru: *why do I want a dolly bottle of grey goose right now*

recordcozy: Or am I just a jaded city-type girl?

Misty: but I did lol at Sookie being excited about the emergency exits

msjamiefrufru: its a small town thing

Beth (lilabitblf): RC it was her seoncd time really traveling

msjamiefrufru: first plane wasn’t it?

Misty: she was being polite at first then she was trying to get to him talk to hear his plan

Desireediaz: She puts the hotel room card in her panties

truebloodfan001: haha..thats right

Beth (lilabitblf): and he was wearing a collar

recordcozy: Well, just in general. These things strike me as weird just because I’m so anti-social like that. Ha ha.

msjamiefrufru: which beeuhl enjoyed finding

Misty: she meets Barry

Beth (lilabitblf): Barry… hes a cutie

Misty: and isabel

truebloodfan001: ah Barry

Amanda (MCC): So am I RC. I’ve always wondered what the heck is she thinking talking to strangers, lol

Kris (krisrivera): isabel in book- SCARY

Misty: then they go to stans

Misty: stan is a big nerd

Beth (lilabitblf): Amanda and RC… what does she do when she is nervous? smiles and talks

Carla (crazygem85): stan who is none to happy to have a human helping him

Kris (krisrivera): which is awesome

recordcozy: LEIF.

Desireediaz: Yep mot like in the show

Beth (lilabitblf): nerds 🙂

Misty: so stan explains the situation to her

truebloodfan001: *laughs* nerds.

balou8900: Barry has Sam syndrome

AphioRogue from x.x.x.15 left the chat

balou8900: well, later he does…

truebloodfan001: lol sam syndrome bahaha

Misty: and brings in Bethany

Beth (lilabitblf): Stan doesnt like needing help to begin with

Kris (krisrivera): Bethany is a poor man’s Ginger to me

Carla (crazygem85): lol Kris

Misty: LOL kris

Beth (lilabitblf): i dsagree Kris

Jenny_Ap: LOL Kris!

msjamiefrufru: I gotta go ladies… time to hang out with my own personal Eric before bed… 😉

recordcozy: She doesn’t seem to like vamps though, right?

truebloodfan001: nite!

Carla (crazygem85): night jamie!

Beth (lilabitblf): nm Kris

Beth (lilabitblf): night jamie!

recordcozy: Goodnight jamie.

msjamiefrufru: take care and be safe you guys! ❤

Amanda (MCC): goodnight jamie

Desireediaz: Night Jamie

Misty: so we go through Bethany’s mind and find out that she did see farrell go intothe toilet with another vamp

Kris (krisrivera): when i read it, i pictured show ginger

Kris (krisrivera): i dont know why

Misty: and then she sees the man she reconizes but doesnt know why

balou8900: sometime ya just gotta bite the bullet, jamie…have fun out there. 🙂

Misty: they let bethany go

Kris (krisrivera): who? sookie?

Misty: and Sook remembers that the man is the priest

truebloodfan001: thats right misty

Kris (krisrivera): can we go back to the fact that sook heard stan – WTF

Misty: sure,

Carla (crazygem85): and then they realize there must be a spy in the bunch

Misty: that is scary because he would totally kill her

balou8900: she heard eric too

recordcozy: LEIF.

Alisha_es: Yeah… have we figured out any pattern to what vampire she hears?

Kris (krisrivera): LMAO rc

Desireediaz: Yep he would

Misty: she hears vamps in charge

balou8900: studmuffin vamps only?

Beth (lilabitblf): she is hearing the Sheriffs…

recordcozy: I’m sorry. I effing love LEIF Eric.

recordcozy: I agree, Misty.

Kris (krisrivera): go Misty – pattern?

Kris (krisrivera): i menat gp

Kris (krisrivera): sorry – too much vinoooo

Alisha_es: Has she ever heard Bill? don’t remember

Carla (crazygem85): never thought of that misty

Misty: maybe they have stronger waves?

Amanda (MCC): I think it’s due to the vamp blood she’s ingested. I think it’s screwing (no pun inteneded) with her gift.

balou8900: poor Bill…at least he has a hot tub though. And a girlie clothes store

Kris (krisrivera): who Balou?

Desireediaz: Lol balou

Kris (krisrivera): oh yeah…Bill

balou8900: Bill..who she can’t hear

recordcozy: I think it’s just when she’s in some tense sitation, like a defense thing, maybe?

Beth (lilabitblf): thining about it Amanda… not 100% sold

truebloodfan001: hahaha. Balou

Misty: ok so theybring in Rebar and he has a hole in his head

Beth (lilabitblf): Stan litterally checks for a hole

Carla (crazygem85): poor fangbanger Rebar

Amanda (MCC): it’s just my own theory. most likely i’m smoking crack but it’s been in my head a while now

balou8900: he should’ve gone with Pam

Kris (krisrivera): wtf is up with his name

recordcozy: Anyone notice how he talks just like Bubba? Mr. Stan, etc.

Misty: then after Rebar BILL leaves her alone to go check the computer

Beth (lilabitblf): big hint and forshadowing!

Misty: LOL RC maybe Bubba has a hole in his head

balou8900: I think he was Fubar before the rewrite

truebloodfan001: Oh bill..*laughs*

Beth (lilabitblf): i got that RC

Desireediaz: Bill nerd

Kris (krisrivera): fubar – LOL

balou8900: Bill’s just misunderstood 🙂

Misty: then Bill comes back with the info on Godric

truebloodfan001: are u speaking from experience balou

Beth (lilabitblf): very quickly Bill did

Misty: and they figure out the FoTS connection and that Farrell has probably been vampnapped

balou8900: Of course not! *blushes and kicks pebble across floor*

Misty: then they figure out the bug

Beth (lilabitblf): then the conection between Sooks attempted kidnapping … then the bug…

Misty: or the other way around

recordcozy: LEIF.

Beth (lilabitblf): pesky humans trying to one up the vamps

Alisha_es: Did they ever check the ENTIRE room for a bug or did they quit after finding the one?

Misty: the LEIF comes in’

Carla (crazygem85): I must admit, sookie thinking that there was a bug in there impressed me

Misty: no they just check the table

balou8900: *whispers* Pass the Nerds please…

recordcozy: Thank you, Misty. 😀

Misty: m too Carla

Amanda (MCC): me too carla…for such a small town girl

truebloodfan001: me too carla

Misty: Nerds are so gone

Carla (crazygem85): they find one and think there cant possibly be more.

Desireediaz: Me too

Beth (lilabitblf): I love how she cant make eye contact with “Leif” 🙂

Amanda (MCC): i have pop rocks…want some?

Carla (crazygem85): which to me not very smart thinking

Kris (krisrivera): YES

balou8900: aww…sour patch kids don’t work…they even make my booty pucker

Misty: I would of left too, it was smart of her to figure Stan would notice something with Leif

Alisha_es: yes Carla. My thoughts too

recordcozy: He’s so smooth. Oh what, I’m from Cali. LEIF.

Amanda (MCC): speaking of LEIF, is eric still here? *looks around*

Kris (krisrivera): and we meet Hugo

Misty: so they leave and go back to the hotel

Beth (lilabitblf): and look for the key

truebloodfan001: haha..right..california

Carla (crazygem85): They get it on. Again.

recordcozy: Yay! I love this part.

Misty: and are screwing before you can say screw a vampire

balou8900: we also glossed over how much more fun Sookie is after those little booze bottles on a plane ride 🙂

Beth (lilabitblf): knock knock knock

Misty: after finding he key

Carla (crazygem85): But are interrupted by Leif

recordcozy: “Warm from the vessel?” One of my fave Eric lines ever.

Kris (krisrivera): ERIC interrupts the nookie – love it!

Desireediaz: Lol

Misty: and Leif interrupts

Carla (crazygem85): Eric always has the best timing!!

recordcozy: I’m so mad they cut that 😦

ericleifnorthmn: That’s the part that seemed strange to me. I don’t think many top level camps like that would just let some random vamp from California pass through his home.

Carla (crazygem85): Sam could learn a few things from Eric

ericleifnorthmn: *vamps

Misty: I thought he was back at the hotel rather quickly

Kris (krisrivera): every man in the world could learn from Eric – he flies!

recordcozy: Frisky vamp speed?

truebloodfan001: oh my gosh..i just got the leif in @ericleifnorthmn name…wow..*smacks my face*

Misty: he must of left right after they did

Carla (crazygem85): I thought that was odd too Eric

Carla (crazygem85): You would think they would do a little research on whos in their camp

Misty: I loved when he picked up her thong

Desireediaz: Tfb I just got that just because you said it lol!!!!

Carla (crazygem85): me too!!

Beth (lilabitblf): i know Misty.. or a piece of it…

recordcozy: No, it makes sense. If a vamp travels, they automatically need a place to eat and sleep for the day. You have to ask permission for that.

Alisha_es: Yeah, Eric was just all around great in this scene.

Beth (lilabitblf): and asks fora nightcap…

Beth (lilabitblf): I agree with RC

balou8900: you forgot to smack yourself, desiree 🙂

truebloodfan001: you would like that balou

truebloodfan001: 😛

ericleifnorthmn: tbfan- It’s a favorite detail, thus the name, have to be different you know.

balou8900: 😀

Misty: RC but he just comes in and goes.

Desireediaz: *smacks my face two times*

Misty: Instead of sticking around with the vamps

balou8900: *lights after smack watchin’ smoke*

truebloodfan001: Ericleifnorthmn yes very true..it all makes sense now.. *smacks self again..* there ya go @balou

recordcozy: We don’t know how long he’s been there. It’s at least long enough for him to announce his presence to Isabelle.

recordcozy: Isabel (sp?)

Carla (crazygem85): Different is good Eric

Misty: IDK but I can see how it would be weird

truebloodfan001: Yes, different is good…eric.

Misty: so then Eric tells Sookie to leave him a note with the plan

Beth (lilabitblf): gp RC…

Misty: and he leaves

Beth (lilabitblf): but not before admiring the view and asking for a nightcap

Misty: Bill and Sookie get back to the nookie and I bet anything Eric listened

Kris (krisrivera): OF COURSE HE DID

balou8900: and looked through the keyhole…

Alisha_es: LOL Misty. Yeah…..

Carla (crazygem85): No doubt eric listened

truebloodfan001: i believe its a peep hole

Beth (lilabitblf): Eric hears everything

Misty: or hovers outside the hotel window

Kris (krisrivera): omg i love him more every time we chat

Desireediaz: Lol balou

balou8900: that too!

truebloodfan001: lol.

Desireediaz: Me too Kris

truebloodfan001: Eric hears all.

balou8900: hope bill was on the bottom..something very wrong about watchin his lil pink tush bouncing…just sayin’

Carla (crazygem85): lol balou!

Beth (lilabitblf): lol balou

Misty: so the next day Sookie orders all kinds of room service

Alisha_es: LOL

Beth (lilabitblf): Sook really enjoys room service

recordcozy: Sookie’s always making me want food.

Misty: I would too

Carla (crazygem85): I’d use it too, aint gonna lie

recordcozy: Mmm pancakes…

balou8900: and hotel movie selections

Desireediaz: True recordcozy

Misty: And while getting ready she watches the news

Kris (krisrivera): we all do B…esp if it’s on someone else’s dime

truebloodfan001: BALOU…

Misty: and finds out bethany is dead

Jenny_Ap: Poor Bethany!

Carla (crazygem85): right and bethany was shot execution style

Kris (krisrivera): and found out the half-ginger died 😦

Misty: I know I was so sad for her

Carla (crazygem85): poor thing

truebloodfan001: lol kris

Misty: LOL kris

balou8900: lol Kris!!

Beth (lilabitblf): lol kris

Carla (crazygem85): lol kris

Desireediaz: Lol

Kris (krisrivera): poor poor girl

Misty: so the she gets into her wig and goes to meet Hugo

Kris (krisrivera): who i HATE

Beth (lilabitblf): Bethany was a young girl who wanted to piss of her parents in the wrong spot

Beth (lilabitblf): dont start me on the wig

Carla (crazygem85): the wig who bill made her get

truebloodfan001: stupid wig

Beth (lilabitblf): another “discussion” with Bill

Misty: whats wrong with the wig?

recordcozy: Oh, Beel.

Misty: It was a good idea

Misty: she needs a disguise

Misty: or maybe to role play in the bedroom

Desireediaz: Well not so good they already know she would come there with Hugo

Beth (lilabitblf): maybe eventually… but the wig was for this trip

Misty: yeah but Bill doesnt know that

Kris (krisrivera): i thought it was a good idea – if anyone is looking for a sookie, they

Kris (krisrivera): are looking for a blonde\

Misty: i agree kris

Beth (lilabitblf): i think it pissed me off because he did it without her input

Carla (crazygem85): i thought smart on bills part, glad he thought of it

Beth (lilabitblf): its something she has teh WEAR

Alisha_es: I agree. It was good thinking

Misty: she did ask him to tell her what to bring

Kris (krisrivera): LOL B

Kris (krisrivera): you just don’t like wigs?

Beth (lilabitblf): he said look professional..

Misty: She gives him all the decision making power all the time

truebloodfan001: true misty

Misty: She always asks him how to dress

Kris (krisrivera): why does she do that? it’s so weird…

truebloodfan001: sook is always asking bill what to do.

recordcozy: Right! Like be your own woman, Sookie.

Beth (lilabitblf): not a big fan Kris..

recordcozy: She’s always so eager to please.

Kris (krisrivera): i’ve never worn one – seems itchy

Misty: But I am with Bill on this one. She asked him , he told her

Desireediaz: But she doesn’t with Eric right? Maybe she is more confident with him?

Misty: ok so she goes to meet Hugo

Beth (lilabitblf): this is where she changed to compramise to a relationship to make him happy…

recordcozy: Yeah, that’s about it. She needed to get the innocent Bill’s girl act out of her system.

Beth (lilabitblf): ok.. Hugo

Misty: and they drive on over to FoTS

Kris (krisrivera): which i thought was nuts

Beth (lilabitblf): working on their cover story

Beth (lilabitblf): It was not a good plan

Misty: and we find out Hugo is divorced with a kid, a lawyer, like long walks on the beach….

Kris (krisrivera): if they can kidnap a VAMPIRE then imagine what they could do to a human?

balou8900: it’s like that thing where the house says, “get out” and they don’t, Kris

Kris (krisrivera): Hugo is a douchebag with vamp penis envy

Misty: she has a wi! What can go wrong?

Desireediaz: True Kris

Carla (crazygem85): yeah, i wouldnt have been volunteering to go

Misty: I meant wig not WII

truebloodfan001: lol kris.

Alisha_es: LOL Kris. So true.

Carla (crazygem85): lol misty

truebloodfan001: i agree.

Desireediaz: Lol misty

Beth (lilabitblf): i was wondering Misty about that WII

Kris (krisrivera): I cant stand how pathetic his reasoning is

balou8900: A little vamp blood can help with that ED though

Misty: I love my WII

Beth (lilabitblf): Wii is good… but back on topic

Misty: I dont understand how sook does not pick up anything about his betrayel

Desireediaz: Me too misty

Alisha_es: Sookie never pays attention when it actually matters!

Carla (crazygem85): i did not get that either misty

Misty: she really doesnt

balou8900: He knows she can read him, so isn’t she blocking..like Rene did to her too?

Kris (krisrivera): shes focused on the FoTS?

Carla (crazygem85): makes zero sense

balou8900: he blocking, not she

Misty: he had to be freaking out

Beth (lilabitblf): i know.. but he was supposed to be an ally

Carla (crazygem85): she could sense he really did not like her

recordcozy: She just hears that he doesn’t like her. And then it’s just, It must be Tuesday, someone doesn’t like me. Bad self-esteem.

Misty: I would think she would pick up on something

Kris (krisrivera): she said that all she could get was confidence –

Kris (krisrivera): he thought he was going to be ok…nothing to freak out about

Alisha_es: You would think something would tip her off though.

truebloodfan001: ooh..good point

Misty: it just seemed weird to me

Jenny_Ap: Good Point Carla!

Carla (crazygem85): weird to me too

Misty: like the vamps will kill me if they find out

Misty: that is what I would be thinking if I was him

Alisha_es: exactly Misty.

Kris (krisrivera): sidebar – i LOVED the back and forth between she-newlin and sookie on the show

Misty: so they get to the church

truebloodfan001: me too kirs

Carla (crazygem85): me too kris

Jenny_Ap: Marigold!

Misty: and I loved the lazarus comment

Kris (krisrivera): LOL jenny

Desireediaz: Me too

Carla (crazygem85): lol jenny

Misty: and that Sarah looks like vanilla puddin

balou8900: I liked the back and forth ‘tween Jackass Jason and his wife The Hand Of God better 🙂

Misty: lol balou

Kris (krisrivera): “and you’re just like a breath of fresh air on a hot summer day” – genius

Carla (crazygem85): some good stuff

truebloodfan001: jason and his id recken ive already been to heaven and it was in your wife.

Kris (krisrivera): classsssic tbf

balou8900: hehehe

Misty: so we go into they church and meet Good ole Steve

truebloodfan001: loved that line

balou8900: and the paint pellet bruise

truebloodfan001: lol. balou

Desireediaz: Be back in a sec!

Beth (lilabitblf): *coughs* show…. back to book

Misty: and steve goes into a lecture about the evils of vampires

Kris (krisrivera): gp B

balou8900: *smacks self* 🙂

Misty: how they will kill us all

Carla (crazygem85): those vamps, evil evil evil

Kris (krisrivera): blah blah blah

Beth (lilabitblf): self rightious ppl drive me nuts

Misty: and how there are 5 people in the room in in the plan and Sookie does not pick up a hint from any of them is bizarre

Carla (crazygem85): again, agreed misty

Misty: me too beth

Alisha_es: Again. Sookie not paying attention when she needs to most.

Beth (lilabitblf): information overload… 5 ppl tough to filter… esp when your nervous

Desireediaz: Back

Misty: she is really bad at reading minds when she really needs to

Kris (krisrivera): yes B they usually are aholes

balou8900: She’s been sexed by Bill in last 24 hours…she’s off her game 🙂

Alisha_es: but she should have gotten SOMETHING from them. Even if there were too many people for specifics.

Carla (crazygem85): sex with bill will do that

Misty: exactly

Beth (lilabitblf): actually not a bad point balou

truebloodfan001: lol balou…

Desireediaz: Back

Misty: that was for alisha

Beth (lilabitblf): Alisha… not if they were forwarned on when she could do

truebloodfan001: lol carla

Misty: so they discuss the lock in

Alisha_es: I still think there would have been some hint. They would have been thinking about not thinking about it. if that made any sence

Carla (crazygem85): the creepy weird lock in

Jenny_Ap: Reallly Carla? Bill throws her off her game? 🙂

Carla (crazygem85): i would never ever participate in that

Kris (krisrivera): do people really do that? lock in?

truebloodfan001: what..sex with bill?

Desireediaz: Neither I Carla

Beth (lilabitblf): it does Alisha…

Kris (krisrivera): AHAHAHAAAA tbf NEVER

Misty: yes kris they really do

Beth (lilabitblf): dawn service?????

Misty: tcup went to one last month

Carla (crazygem85): no tbf, the lockin

Carla (crazygem85): Really Jenny 🙂

truebloodfan001: oh haha.

Kris (krisrivera): like a big Jesus slumber party?

truebloodfan001: but i could maybe understand that kris

Misty: Yep

Kris (krisrivera): 100% eric sex only tbf

Beth (lilabitblf): Kris, I dont know how much Jesus is involved… its still not technically a church

balou8900: I certainly wouldn’t, TB

Misty: actually they watched Star wars movies all night

recordcozy: In a nutshell, Kris. I like it. Print that on some flyers.

Desireediaz: True Leisa

Carla (crazygem85): yeah, but not to watch a dawn ritual

Misty: and Hugo ” I have to feed the cat”

Desireediaz: I mean true kriss iPhone don’t change names!

Kris (krisrivera): thanks rc ill put it on a tshirt maybe…..

Misty: I think he was starting to rethink his plan

truebloodfan001: thats good to know balou..but i think i have an idea of who u would do it with

Beth (lilabitblf): I agree misty

Kris (krisrivera): i think hugo is a pussy and knows when he is in over his head

Misty: that too

Kris (krisrivera): so i’ll give him points for that

Beth (lilabitblf): uh huh

balou8900: not eric either…we’d have to talk sports after and it still wouldn’t make it right *shivers*

Misty: so they go on the tour and she meets another shifter

balou8900: Yeah, how’d Hugo land a hot vamp babe or was she fugly in the book version 🙂

truebloodfan001: balou..*shakes head*

Misty: no she wasnt ugly in the book

Misty: so she exchanges glances with the shifter

Beth (lilabitblf): Balou… they met becasue he represented the Vamps in a lawsuit

truebloodfan001: thats right.

Beth (lilabitblf): shifter gets worried like how does she know me

Kris (krisrivera): so the shifter she hears – and not the humans? hello plot holes

Desireediaz: Shifters are everywhere *looks around*

Carla (crazygem85): gp kris

Beth (lilabitblf): doesnt Sam feel when she is in his brain too?

Kris (krisrivera): B, you think the shifters would have burned the place to the ground eventually?

Misty from x.x.x.130 joined the chat

Beth (lilabitblf): ye I do Kris

Misty: i do too

Kris (krisrivera): me too

Desireediaz: Yes Beth he feels it and than he blocks here

Beth (lilabitblf): I dont think it was a plot whole the shifter”hears”

Misty: yeah Sam does feel it

Jenny_Ap: Well they only hate vamps right now

Misty: because they dont know about shifters

Beth (lilabitblf): because they are “known”

Misty: they would certainly hate them too

Desireediaz: True

Beth (lilabitblf): yes.. must hate all who is different

Misty: so that is how chapter 5 ends

Misty: best parts of these chapters?

Beth (lilabitblf): walking downstairs

Misty: LEIF

Desireediaz: Of course the Eric parts lol

recordcozy: Eric crashes the nest as LEIF. Eric crashes Sookie and Bill’s sexytimes. Jokes. 😀

Alisha_es: Pam with Sookie after she was healed. Love Pam.

Beth (lilabitblf): ok.. walking downstairs is the end of the capter… not the best part…

Carla (crazygem85): I enjoyed the Pam & Sookie interaction alot

Misty: oh yeah Pams jokes

Carla (crazygem85): and of course Leif/Eric

Beth (lilabitblf): eif… the beginig of chap 3 was my fav

balou8900: Bill gettin’ his groove on 🙂

Kris (krisrivera): i think Pam took the best moment in this one

Beth (lilabitblf): i agree kris

truebloodfan001: ya balou

Jenny_Ap: CHOW! Eh, not really…just throwing it in there!

Misty: shocker KRis loves Pam

Beth (lilabitblf): bill got his groove on a lot these chapters

Kris (krisrivera): too predictable?

truebloodfan001: yea bill got his thang on

Misty: Why is book Chow so hot & Tv show Chow is not

truebloodfan001: *laughs*

Beth (lilabitblf): we do meet Chow… and his tats

balou8900: true but he didn’t take her anywhere for groovin’ before

balou8900: then again, eric took them there..nvm

Kris (krisrivera): that is a very good question misty

Carla (crazygem85): seriously misty

truebloodfan001: totally misty

Beth (lilabitblf): *coughs* casting miss

balou8900: low turnout at casting call

Misty: Its not right

Jenny_Ap: VERY GOOD QUESTION

Carla (crazygem85): lol balou

truebloodfan001: lol balou

Beth (lilabitblf): it is not right…

Kris (krisrivera): i wanted to see a hot Yakuza mofo – instead we got Beetlejuice’s fatty decorator WTF

truebloodfan001: Tv chow is on glee. and i just laugh everytime i see him

Jenny_Ap: The coach from glee

Misty: ok so least fav parts

Amanda (MCC): I WILL NOT be able to watch TB Chow and not see him singing I Wann Sex You Up from Glee.

Misty: m too kris

truebloodfan001: me to MCC

Beth (lilabitblf): i know amanda

Desireediaz: I would love to watch vampire stand up comedy

Carla (crazygem85): lol mcc

recordcozy: lol Kris. My thoughts exactly.

Jenny_Ap: LOL Kris! TRUE!

Kris (krisrivera): any interaction with the newlins is the worst for me – they make me feel icky

Carla (crazygem85): worst part is bills jealousy

Carla (crazygem85): so annoying

Kris (krisrivera): are you serious MCC? i have to look that up…

Misty: Newlins

Jenny_Ap: How about Sam’s reliable bad timing?

Alisha_es: yeah, Newlins were the worst for me too.

Amanda (MCC): is it wrong that i didnt find them half as annoying in the books as I did on the show?

Desireediaz: Sookeh is mineeeeee bills moment

truebloodfan001: no comment.

truebloodfan001: lol

Amanda (MCC): Oh Kris, it is just SO utterly wrong to see him sing that song…he’s so …….ick.

Beth (lilabitblf): the Newlins Amanada?

Amanda (MCC): yeah, sorry the Newlins.

recordcozy: No, they were creepy in the books. Annoying on the show.

Kris (krisrivera): in the show i thought they were annoying – int he books i thought they were creepy

balou8900: crappy baggage handlers at the airport 🙂

recordcozy: Like Stepford creepy.

Kris (krisrivera): hello rc – sharing a brain

Alisha_es: I liked them on the show. They served their purpose.

Amanda (MCC): yeah, i though them to be creepy! exactly RC stepford creepy

Carla (crazygem85): uber creepy

recordcozy: Yes Kris. Weird, right?

truebloodfan001: very much

Kris (krisrivera): a fat man singing “i wanna sex you up” – fail

truebloodfan001: HAHA. kris

Carla (crazygem85): lol kris

Kris (krisrivera): my brain is going around, but i swear i’m safe every time rc

Kris (krisrivera): no cooties promise

Misty: ok so next week we are discussing 6,7,8

truebloodfan001: lol kris

recordcozy: Oh geez. Good because they are running out of cootie vaccines.

Misty: and please go vote for the gift exchange day

Alisha_es: another set of 3 for next week? Cool stuff.

Beth (lilabitblf): its amazing we got through 3 chapters quicker then 2

Amanda (MCC): I can honestly say I probably wont be able to read for next sunday 😦

Carla (crazygem85): its b/c eric not here much

Kris (krisrivera): we were very good about staying on topic today

Misty: if you signed uo for the exchange and did not get an email with your person let me know

recordcozy: It’s because it was mostly Beel.

balou8900: got it…will do all my homework this time..promise *adjusts halo*

Desireediaz: Lol true Beth

truebloodfan001: lies balou

Misty: and if you did not sign up & now you wish you did let me know

Desireediaz: True recordcozy

Misty: so I can smack you

balou8900: I did..thank you Misty. *laughs as he scans the room for his victim..I mean..recipient*

Misty: just kidding

Beth (lilabitblf): lol Misty

truebloodfan001: haha balou

truebloodfan001: oh thats right y’all are doing secret santas

Misty: I have an extra person so if no one else signs up I will have to people to shop for

Kris (krisrivera): whatchu handin out Bal

balou8900: nothing I can say out loud, Kris 🙂

Carla (crazygem85): lol balou

balou8900: and I can say almost anything out loud *proud look*

Beth (lilabitblf): how did we end up with an extra person?

Kris (krisrivera): *earmuffs* ok – say it

truebloodfan001: how did that happen?

balou8900: multiple personality disorder

truebloodfan001: haha balou

Desireediaz: Lol balou

balou8900: There could be some very scary gifts…just ask Misty about that. *monobrow wiggle*

Misty: so I have an extra

Misty: so go vote for the day https://ssbookclub.wordpress.com/2009/11/08/secret-santa-gift-exchange/

truebloodfan001: Aww an extra? that kind of ruins the fun.

balou8900: You could send them their own name and they can even it out again 🙂

Desireediaz: I’m so curious about all the secret santa who got who lol

Misty: dont forget to tell Beth if you are going to NOLA

Beth (lilabitblf): please… really need to know!!!

Amanda (MCC): will we come to chat to reveal ourselves?

Carla (crazygem85): NOLA will be a blast!!

truebloodfan001: lol misty

Beth (lilabitblf): 🙂

balou8900: wish I could…there’s something about smacks in person that makes it soooo…sooo real

truebloodfan001: quelle is nola?

Misty: we can come to chat

balou8900: N’awlins

Beth (lilabitblf): ill send you the link TBF

Beth (lilabitblf): what about chat?

Misty: and the Roaring 20’s party is Friday

truebloodfan001: ooh.

Misty: it is a costume party

truebloodfan001: damn i think i have to work.

Beth (lilabitblf): must find costume

Misty: who wants to dj?

Beth (lilabitblf): is the party on twitter again?

Carla (crazygem85): i love our parties!!

balou8900: I’ll shave my twitter legs and come as a flapper

Desireediaz: What tipe of costume? Have we decided?

Misty: yeah twitter I guess

Kris (krisrivera): TMI Balou

Amanda (MCC): I wont be here so I cant DJ, sorry.

truebloodfan001: OMG balou

Misty: it is a 1920’s party so dress for that time

Carla (crazygem85): i could dj i guess

balou8900: it’s okay, kris, I’m not waxing….this time *monobrow wiggle*

Misty: thanks carla

truebloodfan001: ooh i cant pole dance for you balou

Misty: ok thats all I have

Carla (crazygem85): send me your music requests now peeps

balou8900: I’ll be here to give ya dj shift breaks as needed Carla

Carla (crazygem85): thanks balou

Jenny_Ap: what time is the party?

Carla (crazygem85): were gonna rock the house

Misty: 8 cst 9 est

balou8900: I’ll be hanging out by the pole until then hehehe

Amanda (MCC): And I can too Carla, I’ll most likely get here late tho

truebloodfan001: lol balou

Carla (crazygem85): Cool Amanda, thanks!!

balou8900: why can’t you pole dance for me? *pouty lip*

Beth (lilabitblf): when do parties start on time?

Kris (krisrivera): you should toootally wax Balou – doesnt hurt at all

Jenny_Ap: Oh…Will be late then…I get home from work until later

Beth (lilabitblf): are we pole dancing again?

truebloodfan001: who me?

Carla (crazygem85): you guys are lucky, you get the 3 greatest djs ever

Carla (crazygem85): lol!!

balou8900: my hunch is that would be a worse turtle effect than a 30 mph winter wind, Kris

recordcozy: I would volunteer, but I don’t think they had indie rock in the 1920s…

Amanda (MCC): lol RC, it’ll be tough to DJ this one lol

Kris (krisrivera): noooooooooo

balou8900: you can participate RC

Misty: lol I dont think so either

Kris (krisrivera): that was for balou

truebloodfan001: yes..i dont have to work..*happy dance*

Beth (lilabitblf): its more the cosumes thent eh music 🙂

Carla (crazygem85): didnt think about that RC

Alisha_es: Ugh. I gotta run folks. It was a fun chat tonight!! See ya around!

balou8900: I personally don’t know any 20’s stuff unless I get the Elevator cd from work

Carla (crazygem85): lol!! this will be interesting

Kris (krisrivera): bye alisha!

recordcozy: I’m picturing total Lorena for this… eh.

truebloodfan001: lol balou

Desireediaz: Lol

Carla (crazygem85): me neither balou..lol

balou8900: see ya Alisha

Jenny_Ap: I only know Josephine Baker

Carla (crazygem85): bye alisha

truebloodfan001: bye alisha

Amanda (MCC): TC Alisha

Beth (lilabitblf): night Alisha

recordcozy: Bye alisha.

Desireediaz: True recordcozy

Kris (krisrivera): me too rc – i voted for hippie….def better music with hippes

Alisha_es: *waves* Bye guys!

recordcozy: Aah spelling

Desireediaz: Bye Alisha

Beth (lilabitblf): costumes… not music… costumes 🙂

Misty: ok kids I gotta go to bed now

balou8900: did they wear boxers, briefs or commando back then?

balou8900: Sweet dreams Misty and thanks as always *smooch*

Misty: they wore chastity belts

Kris (krisrivera): g’nite Misty

recordcozy: Onesies?

balou8900: wow, they were so unscrewed back then

Carla (crazygem85): lol misty

Beth (lilabitblf): good night misty… i will post the chat as soon as everyone leaves 🙂

Jenny_Ap: Thanks and Good Nite MIsty!

Amanda (MCC): Nite Misty, great chat, as aways!

Desireediaz: Thanks for all this misty

Carla (crazygem85): Good night Misty!!

recordcozy: Night Misty!

Kris (krisrivera): goona walk lucy before turning in – see y’all on twitter

truebloodfan001: night misty!

Jenny_Ap: I ‘ll take that as a hint Beth! Leaving…

Amanda (MCC): < headed to Twitter laterz peeps

Amanda (MCC) from x.x.x.25 left the chat

balou8900: I’m gonna talk to a man about a horse then see y’all on twitter 🙂

recordcozy: See ya everybody.

recordcozy from x.x.x.237 left the chat 2 seconds ago

balou8900: okay, so not really hehehe

Desireediaz: See you all on Twitter

truebloodfan001: see y’all laterz..drink time. 🙂

Carla (crazygem85): see you all in twitterville!!!

balou8900: bye all

~ by B on November 8, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
