Weekly Chat #14 Ch 5 & 6 Club Dead 12/20/09

Kris (LucysPet): Hello Eric

Misty (ssbookclub): good evening

Kris (LucysPet): Hey misty

Eric of Area 5: Greetings tasty stuff

SarahFaith from x.x.x.149 joined the chat 47 seconds ago

SarahFaith: Hello loves πŸ™‚

Kris (LucysPet): hey sarah

Misty (ssbookclub): hello

Misty (ssbookclub): Rawr Eric

Amanda (MCC) from x.x.x.39 joined the chat 11 seconds ago

Beth (lilabitblf) from x.x.x.211 joined the chat

Eric of Area 5: I like it when you growl Misty *wink*

Beth (lilabitblf): hello room πŸ™‚

SarahFaith: No Jen tonight, she’s not feeling well. 😦

Misty (ssbookclub): Rawr

Amanda (MCC): Hello friends

Misty (ssbookclub): Oh no!!!

SarahFaith: Hey Amanda πŸ™‚

Eric of Area 5: *growls back at Misty*

SarahFaith: Hiya B πŸ™‚

Kris (LucysPet): hey sweet cheeks πŸ™‚

Misty (ssbookclub): Hola everyone

Beth (lilabitblf): πŸ™‚

Misty (ssbookclub): I had family over ALL day so I had to speed read the chapters

Carla (crazygem85) from x.x.x.146 joined the chat

37ft2in from x.x.x.215 joined the chat

AphioRogue from x.x.x.15 joined the chat 2 seconds ago

Misty (ssbookclub): so I may have missed a detail or two

Carla (crazygem85): Hello loves!!

AphioRogue: Link finally posted

Misty (ssbookclub): please feel free to point out anything I skip

Eric of Area 5: *winks at Carla* Hello yourself

AphioRogue: lol – so Im albe to be here – howdy yall

Carla (crazygem85): *blushes* Hi Eric!!

Beth (lilabitblf): no would we do that Misty? πŸ™‚

Misty (ssbookclub): LOL Beth

Desireediaz from x.x.x.131 joined the chat 2 seconds ago

Misty (ssbookclub): So for announcements

Desireediaz: Hey everyone!!

Misty (ssbookclub): start thinking of a theme for the next party

Misty (ssbookclub): DM me any ideas

Misty (ssbookclub): also I hope everyone has read the newsletter by now

Eric of Area 5: When are you having the next one?

Misty (ssbookclub): In January Eric

Misty (ssbookclub): no theme or date set yet

Desireediaz: Hope you all had a good day!!

Misty (ssbookclub): I need ideas then we will vote for the theme & date

Misty (ssbookclub): For the news letter

Misty (ssbookclub): I would like to put put an issue twice a month

Misty (ssbookclub): I would like for EVERYONE to provide input

SarahFaith: Hey Desiree πŸ™‚

Misty (ssbookclub): send me stuff for shitmybookclubsays

Misty (ssbookclub): send me book reviews

Desireediaz: I still didn’t see it I think I can’t see it from the iPhone will check it out soon on my pc

AphioRogue: Doctor Who party – oh sorry – just a bit obsessed this week πŸ˜‰

Misty (ssbookclub): send me anything that you want to share

SarahFaith: Okies, Misty. I’ll keep an eye out for fun stuff. πŸ™‚

Misty (ssbookclub): pictures

Riverdragon169 from x.x.x.166 joined the chat 7 seconds ago

Desireediaz: Ok I will too misty

Misty (ssbookclub): anything I really want this to be about all us

AphioRogue: my phone still wont work to post my SS photos – think Ill make the husband take some so I can get them posted

Misty (ssbookclub): so email me or Beth anything you want.

Misty (ssbookclub): ok that is all I have for now. I will am shooting for another issue in 2 weeks so start sending me stuff asap

Beth (lilabitblf): let us know if you need our email addresses πŸ™‚

Misty (ssbookclub): ok anyone have anything else before we start?

Misty (ssbookclub): ok then

Desireediaz: Can i say thank you to all again for all the live for my birthday?

Misty (ssbookclub): so we start with Sookie at Alcides apt

Desireediaz: You are all amaizing I love you all!

jaithefae from x.x.x.204 joined the chat 2 seconds ago

Amanda (MCC): Does anyone know if anyone is planning on driving to NOLA.?

Amanda (MCC): oh nvm, we started…

Misty (ssbookclub): he has errands to run so he send s her to see Janice

Misty (ssbookclub): I am driving in Amanda

Amanda (MCC): I should have said from the East coast, lol

jaithefae: howdy

Amanda (MCC): hi jai

Beth (lilabitblf): Amanda.. talk with me later

Amanda (MCC): k

37ft2in: where are you amanda? I think a bunch of people are driving

Misty (ssbookclub): ok so she goes to see Janice

AphioRogue: I love that scene =

Misty (ssbookclub): And I personally love Janice

SarahFaith: Me too, she’s such a lovely person.

Misty (ssbookclub): and I love that Janice loves her because Sookie really needs a friend

AphioRogue: me too Misty – really hope they include here

AphioRogue: err her

Desireediaz: True

Misty (ssbookclub): I do too

Beth (lilabitblf): I like how Alcide got her to go see Janice… that is would smooth the way for her to “check the new gf out”

Carla (crazygem85): Yes, Sookie def needed that

Misty (ssbookclub): yes it is Beth

Misty (ssbookclub): so janice tells her about the engagement announcement

AphioRogue: she just gets to relax for an hour

Kris (LucysPet): he sure knows how to treat a lady…

Misty (ssbookclub): and no one can figure out why anyone would leave Alcide

Beth (lilabitblf): it was a smooth manipulation of Sook to to be pampered.. though that was not truely his intetent

Misty (ssbookclub): he wants to shouw up Debbie. i can respect that

Misty (ssbookclub): show

Beth (lilabitblf): yes.. agree misty

Misty (ssbookclub): so while Sook is getting the first pampering of her life

Misty (ssbookclub): she sees the theif in action

Kris (LucysPet): it must have been EPIC for sookie to get the royal treatment

Beth (lilabitblf): now who did not crack a smile at this section?

AphioRogue: right doest even :hear her: sees it

jaithefae: I loved that bit, could totally picture the rich womans face

Desireediaz: Lol me too!

Beth (lilabitblf): its a complete OC thing… i forget which manic it is

Misty (ssbookclub) from x.x.x.130 joined the chat

Amanda (MCC): not to be debbie downer here but there she goes getting pampered and all that and not a single fight from her….unlike with youknowwho

jaithefae: kleptomania or something

Misty (ssbookclub): That is true Amanda I did not even realize that

Carla (crazygem85): gp Amanda

Misty (ssbookclub): wonder why that is

37ft2in: do you think because it’s business?

Beth (lilabitblf): that is true Amanda… it was also with the presentation… plus sook was feeling down in the dumps and easier to get her to “meet Janice”

Misty (ssbookclub): maybe because she intended to pay but Janice insisted

Misty (ssbookclub): so it came from a woman not a man?

Beth (lilabitblf): Janice insisted but i am sure Alcide worked something out with Janice too

Misty (ssbookclub): I am sure he did b/c janice said he called her ahead

SarahFaith: I’d think for Sook it would be easier to accept a gift from a woman, she won’t feel kept that way.

Amanda (MCC): whatever the case, it bugs me that she’s more apr to accept gifts from people other than Bill, lol

Misty (ssbookclub): but I am sure Janice would of insisted either way

Amanda (MCC): apt*

Beth (lilabitblf): i still say the salon pampering was not presented in a way to make her feel like a kept woman

Misty (ssbookclub): I agree it was a friendly gesture

Carla (crazygem85): i agree Beth

jaithefae: I agree Misty, it was a friendly gesture and not necessarily an ongoing thing

Misty (ssbookclub): so she tricks the klepto into taking her jacket off

Desireediaz: I agree Beth

Amanda (MCC): bill offering her clothing and whatnot wasnt a friendly gesture? knowing her situation? not that i’m sticking up for Billy here but it’s just something that strikes me as odd in her character

Misty (ssbookclub): and I thought that was very smooth on her part

Beth (lilabitblf): i love how she tricks the klepto… and agree Misty.. it was very smooth

Kris (LucysPet): i LMFAO at this part…the sweet sweet irony of catching a higfalutin old woman stealing

Misty (ssbookclub): I think she is weird about accepting gifts from men

SarahFaith: Can anything be thought of as a friendly gesture from a guy you’re having sex with?

Beth (lilabitblf): but a very realistic scenario that no one could really challenge

37ft2in: she has no history of accepting gifts – it’s hard for her

AphioRogue: i dont think it was – i think it wa s- my sister owns a salon – why dont you go say hi to her – while your there – get yourself a treat

Misty (ssbookclub): that is true Sarah

Eric of Area 5: she seems to accept gifts from me just fine

Amanda (MCC): exactly eric

Beth (lilabitblf): I know Cat… but she has had some practice recently

Desireediaz: True Eric!

AphioRogue: well thats because your Eric – how cam anywoman resist πŸ˜‰

Carla (crazygem85): eric makes a good point. she does

SarahFaith: Well Eric’s gifts are different, practical.

Misty (ssbookclub): eric neer presents her with gifts. He sneaks them in

SarahFaith: At least they seem so to me.

jaithefae: I dont think Eric gives her the choice

Misty (ssbookclub): so she has no option to argue

Amanda (MCC): clothing is practical, unless you live in a nudist colony

jaithefae: she doesn’t accept them so much as they are given

Beth (lilabitblf): I have to differ… she hasnt really recieved Eric gifts yet

37ft2in: Eric presents her matter of factly with things she needs

SarahFaith: True Misty. Eric is a force of nature, no point in arguing.

AphioRogue: Sookie is also pissed right now – bill is taking care of everyone finacally – but doesnt htik to even offer to help her out

Desireediaz: Lol mcc

SarahFaith: lol Amanda, true.

Beth (lilabitblf): i love you amanda

Misty (ssbookclub): How can she give back a driveway?

Amanda (MCC): lol sorry, this part just bugged me….

Misty (ssbookclub): or a vagina flower

SarahFaith: rofl!

Beth (lilabitblf): we dont have the driveway yet people πŸ™‚

AphioRogue: OMG ! so glad wasnt drinking my tea right there

Misty (ssbookclub): wasnt that in book 2

Amanda (MCC): it’s not just giving it back tho…it’s the fact that she doesnt put up a fuss

37ft2in: wait, whta vagina flower?

Beth (lilabitblf): but it is tough to return flowers πŸ™‚

Amanda (MCC): i dont know, i need to stop analyzing this crap lol

Beth (lilabitblf): Driveway is end of this book

AphioRogue: bill um… took it

37ft2in: oh okay

Beth (lilabitblf): Vagina flower was at end of Book 1

37ft2in: lol

SarahFaith: *snicker*

Misty (ssbookclub): oh crap they are all running together for me. I thought driveway was book 2

Desireediaz: Think I have some proble

Misty (ssbookclub): bad bookie

37ft2in: I pictured some actual flower. Slow….

Kris (LucysPet): please stop saying vagina flower

Beth (lilabitblf): that is why i am here Misty πŸ™‚

SarahFaith: lol

Kris (LucysPet): uit makes me giggle and I cant type

AphioRogue: *is giggling uncontrollably now*

Misty (ssbookclub): lol

37ft2in: now I want to tweet about vagina flowers

Misty (ssbookclub): ok so she removes the kleptos jacket

37ft2in: sorry Kris

AphioRogue: Beth those kind are impossible to return

jaithefae: She drove out with bubba to merlottes and made a mental note about the driveway so its still to come

Misty (ssbookclub): and she gets the earrings back

Beth (lilabitblf): Janice just knew something was up and played along… it was great…

Misty (ssbookclub): and janices is so happy!!

AphioRogue: all without letting on what she is doing – TADA

Beth (lilabitblf): 5 salons??

Misty (ssbookclub): So that really made her a good choice in Janices book

Misty (ssbookclub): I know right!! Why doesnt someone cal the cops on her?

Eric of Area 5: I heard my number

Carla (crazygem85): 1 more reason Sookie is way better than that Debbie in Janices eyes

AphioRogue: cause shes rich and educated??

Desireediaz: True!

AphioRogue: um so

37ft2in: people never call the cops on rickh old ladies

Beth (lilabitblf): exactly.. the old woman is rich and “powerfull” with an ugly habit

Kris (LucysPet): amen to that cat

SarahFaith: I’d call the cops, crazy old bat.

Misty (ssbookclub): I would so bust that woman

Beth (lilabitblf): gp Carla!

AphioRogue: still think that after THAT many someone might say SOMETHING to the cops

Misty (ssbookclub): LOL Eric

37ft2in: IRL I know the type – we alway sjust dealt with it

Beth (lilabitblf): I dont know

Misty (ssbookclub): I always wondered what Alcide told Janice later when Sook is gone from his life

AphioRogue: well he was back with Debbie – so I think Jance was just plum mad at her brother

Beth (lilabitblf): i cant answer with out jumping ahead

Desireediaz: Me too misty!

Misty (ssbookclub): I guess so AR

Misty (ssbookclub): ok so she leaves the salon

Misty (ssbookclub): and goes back to his apt

AphioRogue: going to leave a great girl like Sookie for someone like Debbie *shudder*

Misty (ssbookclub): and when he gets home she shows him her nails

Beth (lilabitblf): *whispers* I know AR

37ft2in: Sarah Brown for Debbie Pelt! (sorry, had to do it πŸ™‚ )

Misty (ssbookclub): then she tells him she has never been to a salon

Misty (ssbookclub): and he freaks

Beth (lilabitblf): that she does…

Kris (LucysPet): Debbie must have been great in bed for Alcide to be wrapped around her finger like that

Beth (lilabitblf): he does do that too…

Beth (lilabitblf): casue she is the polar oposite of debbie…

Amanda (MCC): lol who needs to go pay $$$$ for highlights when Vamp blood makes beautiful highlights! *winK*

Beth (lilabitblf): gp Amanda!

Carla (crazygem85): lol @amanda

Misty (ssbookclub): LOL Amanda

Desireediaz: Lol

AphioRogue: πŸ˜› LOL another reason to love ERic – hes a money saver !

Misty (ssbookclub): so she goes and gets ready

Misty (ssbookclub): LOL AR

Beth (lilabitblf): i love how she showed her toes too

Desireediaz: True AR lol

Misty (ssbookclub): me too Beth

jaithefae: the toes was very cute

SarahFaith: Me too, B….and that he thought it was sexy.

AphioRogue: he liked her toes

Misty (ssbookclub): so when she comes out all dressed up

Carla (crazygem85): she was just so damn cute here

Misty (ssbookclub): and he spills his coke

37ft2in: in that dress!

SarahFaith: I loved his reaction!

Misty (ssbookclub): I loved him at that point

Beth (lilabitblf): I LOVED THAT

AphioRogue: he thinks shes purty

Misty (ssbookclub): I wanted them to get married and have puppies right then and there

SarahFaith: Hehehehe

Carla (crazygem85): he’s so damn cute right here

Amanda (MCC): *covers Eric’s ears* i loved Alcide here…if he wasnt so conflicted with Debbie I would pull for him to be with Sook

Beth (lilabitblf): this does do a girls self esteem good when she can get an reaction like that…

Misty (ssbookclub): me too Amanda

Beth (lilabitblf): watch it with the puppies here

Desireediaz: He’s a good guy

Misty (ssbookclub): he has the whole package

Eric of Area 5: *growling because I can hear through Amanda’s hands*

SarahFaith: except for the psycho ex

Kris (LucysPet): LOL

Misty (ssbookclub): and she would finally get a great female friend

jaithefae: If it weren’t for Debbie they would have been a great couple

Beth (lilabitblf): i am sorry.. i wasnt on the hook up bandwagon.. it would have been a rebound relations ship

AphioRogue: VERY psycho ex – Debbie is so insaine

Misty (ssbookclub): Eric it is because we want you for ourselves

Carla (crazygem85): yes, i def found myself routing for alcide a bit here. Which would have left eric for myself

Beth (lilabitblf): agree with Misty

Desireediaz: So true

AphioRogue: i really dont think ive hated a charcter as much as her – … ever

Amanda (MCC): *bats lashes at Eric* I still love/lust you Eric, geesh.

jaithefae: LOL Carla

Beth (lilabitblf): ok.. back to BOOK

Misty (ssbookclub): so they get dressed and go to the cafe that I cant think of the name of

Misty (ssbookclub): and she can finally hold her own

Desireediaz: Alcids will never be free of debbie in a kind of way at least emotionally (maybe)

Misty (ssbookclub): I feel so happy for her

Beth (lilabitblf): it was a Diner

Carla (crazygem85): shes truly enjoying herself

jaithefae: Mayflower or something

Misty (ssbookclub): yes she is

Beth (lilabitblf): yeah.. it was great for Sook.. no one thought she was crazy.. it was equal footing for once

AphioRogue: some diner Mayyflower cafte – but it was a NICE diner

Beth (lilabitblf): Jai i think you are rightt

Beth (lilabitblf): AR and Jai.. ur right

Misty (ssbookclub): so they have a nice dinner

Misty (ssbookclub): and he insists on paying

Misty (ssbookclub): and I was also glad to see he was a big tipper

Beth (lilabitblf): and he keeps meeting ppl… coming over to his table to say hello

AphioRogue: wont even let her think about it – doesnt let her see the bill

Kris (LucysPet): i was swooning over Alcide

Misty (ssbookclub): very important in a man

SarahFaith: Love him for that, he doesn’t take any crap of her about it either.

Desireediaz: And who doesn’t love that?

SarahFaith: *off

AphioRogue: doenst tell her to be quite once

Carla (crazygem85): i love when a guy pays. he went up a step in my book there

Misty (ssbookclub): maybe that is the key to getting her to accept gifts

Beth (lilabitblf): Misty… not taking crap for it?

Misty (ssbookclub): yes

SarahFaith: You might be right.

SarahFaith: The men were like that with me got a lot more respect than the puppy dogs.

Amanda (MCC): Bill wasnt given the chance to not take crap from her tho, she launched into her tirad almost instantly.

Beth (lilabitblf): it could be.. and it could be the differnt enviroment where she is able to not be on guard and be slightly not on the defensive

Misty (ssbookclub): yes she did Amanda

Beth (lilabitblf): but Amanda… Bill’s presentation of the gifts SUCKED!!!

Misty (ssbookclub): that is true too Beth

Misty (ssbookclub): Not the earrings

Desireediaz: True Beth!

Misty (ssbookclub): or the store credit. I did not think it sucked for those

Beth (lilabitblf): not hte earings.. thought they were in a fight when she got them

Beth (lilabitblf): the store credit cam off like she was a fancy piece

Beth (lilabitblf): ok.. i digress πŸ™‚

Misty (ssbookclub): I think she is just weird about taking things from him b/c of the nookie factor

Beth (lilabitblf): yes

Beth (lilabitblf): Nookie plays a big part in it

Misty (ssbookclub): ok so Alcide asks about the O Malleys

Beth (lilabitblf): hehe… and her response was priceless

Desireediaz: Sorry BRB

Misty (ssbookclub): he is going to screw you

Beth (lilabitblf): six ways from Sunday

jaithefae: that made me giggle

Misty (ssbookclub) from x.x.x.130 joined the chat 2 seconds ago

Misty (ssbookclub): I hope that scene is exactly like that in the show so I can see his face

SarahFaith: heh, me too.

Beth (lilabitblf): that lead to how did she know that… and what did she mean by that?

jaithefae: lol me too

Misty (ssbookclub): I loved “did you hear anything good?

Carla (crazygem85): theres a lot in this book i want to see

Misty (ssbookclub): yeah Mrs. O Malley wants to screw you too

AphioRogue: and then she realizes – oops there goes the normal

Misty (ssbookclub): Yes then he retreats and she feels the rejection

Misty (ssbookclub): I felt so bad for her

Beth (lilabitblf): … but that horrified him more πŸ™‚ since she is 20 yrs or so older

Kris (LucysPet): LOL B

Kris (LucysPet): he got mental pictures i’m sure…

Misty (ssbookclub): so she tells him how she reads the different species

Misty (ssbookclub): supes and vamps

Beth (lilabitblf): yeah…i do feel bad for her… he did retreat from her… and she said she really liked him

Beth (lilabitblf): but then he starts to realize why she is in Jackson and how she is supposed to help

Desireediaz: I’m back sorry

Misty (ssbookclub): but then he jokes

Amanda (MCC) from x.x.x.39 joined the chat

Misty (ssbookclub): and lightens the mood

Amanda (MCC): oops.

Carla (crazygem85): which i was glad to see him do

Misty (ssbookclub): made me love him agian

Beth (lilabitblf): he does… but what was he thinking i wonder πŸ™‚

AphioRogue: manda didnt like the joke πŸ˜‰

SarahFaith: Heh, I’ll bet I know.

Beth (lilabitblf): lol AR

Misty (ssbookclub): but yes it does give him insight into their mission

jaithefae: I dont think you need to be a mind reader to konw what he was thinking lol

Misty (ssbookclub): yeah he was wondering if she knows he wants to have the sookie nookie

SarahFaith: rofl

Carla (crazygem85): lol

Beth (lilabitblf): i know.. shame you all couldnt hear the tone of my thought while typing

jaithefae: lol

AphioRogue: Misty stop that Im trying to drink my tea!

Beth (lilabitblf): here we go witht eh sookie nookie πŸ™‚

Misty (ssbookclub): he he sorry

Carla (crazygem85): sookie and nookie goes together like nutella & nilla wafers

AphioRogue: OMG CARLA!

Amanda (MCC): lol AR, nah i kinda clicked the wrong X

Misty (ssbookclub): so they get to the spooky street

Eric of Area 5: *unamused with the were’s thoughts*

Misty (ssbookclub): with no Christmas decorations

Desireediaz: Lol Carla

Misty (ssbookclub): because vamps dpnt celebrate holidays

Misty (ssbookclub): and Sook feels spooked

Beth (lilabitblf): but they celebrate Halloween πŸ™‚

Misty (ssbookclub): but she gets out of the car

Misty (ssbookclub): and it drives away

Carla (crazygem85) from x.x.x.146 joined the chat

Beth (lilabitblf): Sook is spooked… cause it is almost show time

Amanda (MCC): that’s why vamps have so much money, they dont spend it all on halloween candy, valentines crap and xmas prezzies, lol

AphioRogue: they might celebrate some – but guessing CHRISTmas isnt big on the list

Misty (ssbookclub): so we learn there are spells and stuff protecting the club

Misty (ssbookclub): LOL Amanda

Misty (ssbookclub): I would be rich too

Beth (lilabitblf): i have to admit how he explains how a Human could visit the club

AphioRogue: cause they celebrate halloween and thought there was another one they celbrated at one point too (not that we know that yet)

Kris (LucysPet): the car driving away was very harry potter-ish to me….

Misty (ssbookclub): LOL Kris I thought the exact same thing.

Amanda (MCC): and my love for Kris continues to grow, cause i thought the same thing!

Beth (lilabitblf): my statement did not make sense,,, I have to admit i was entertained on how he explains how a human could visit the club…

Beth (lilabitblf): and agree with my brain Kris

Misty (ssbookclub): I was too Beth

Misty (ssbookclub): So they go into the Club

Kris (LucysPet): how’s our brain doing B? i’m afraid my side is lagging…

Misty (ssbookclub): and we see the goblin

Misty (ssbookclub): and the Club Rules

Misty (ssbookclub): No Changing

Beth (lilabitblf): Josaphine/Club Dead πŸ™‚

Misty (ssbookclub): No Biting

Misty (ssbookclub): No Live Snacks

AphioRogue: no live snacks

Beth (lilabitblf): love the club rules…

Kris (LucysPet): “No Live Snacks” lmfao

Desireediaz: I have some problems with the chat and I’m really tired talk to you all tomorrow sorry girls!! Love you all!

Misty (ssbookclub): that would make me turn around if I were a regular person

Carla (crazygem85): the rules had me cracking up

Beth (lilabitblf): kris… brain is escaping both of us at the moment..

Kris (LucysPet): Bye Desiree!!! I hope you had a great birthday

Eric of Area 5: Reasonable rules for a supernatural club though

Misty (ssbookclub): so she sees Debbies group

Beth (lilabitblf): I know misty… but to pay $20 covercharge

Eric of Area 5: Similar to Fangtasia

Beth (lilabitblf): for the worst drinks possible and slow service..

Desireediaz: Bye Kris!!! I really did have a great birthday thanks for asking!!

Misty (ssbookclub) from x.x.x.130 joined the chat 3 seconds ago

jaithefae: sounds like a few clubs Ive been to here lol

Misty (ssbookclub): yeah that was a bit steep Beth

Beth (lilabitblf): that is rightEric.. similar rules in Fangtasia.. but you want humans to enter your bar

AphioRogue: and you dont pay the cover or have bad service if your a supe/enter with a sup

Eric of Area 5: goodnight Desiree and a belated happy birthday

Eric of Area 5: Yes, I want humans there…they spend money

Amanda (MCC): Goodnight Desiree!

jaithefae: Night Desiree

Misty (ssbookclub): so she sees Debbies group

Misty (ssbookclub): ao she acts datelike

Desireediaz: Thanks Eric!! πŸ˜‰

Desireediaz: Bye to all πŸ˜‰ have a good chat

Misty (ssbookclub): and then Debbie approaches

Carla (crazygem85): spending money is something we def know how to do

Beth (lilabitblf): exactly.. so that is why i never understood the human policy for Josephines.. unless it was more like a private club.. and they have different money making enterprises

Kris (LucysPet): Hey Eric its my birthday too

Misty (ssbookclub): in pure bitch form

Kris (LucysPet): no its not

Beth (lilabitblf): *coughsTBBarbieshowcough*\

Misty (ssbookclub): Did you borrow her?

Misty (ssbookclub): I know Beth that is what I think of when I read it now

Desireediaz: Lol Kris!!

Amanda (MCC): We sure do know how to spend money…I just spent 500$ at IKEA….

Beth (lilabitblf): but our Sook holds her own

Misty (ssbookclub): and the birthmark!!

Carla (crazygem85): ikea is a dangerous place amanda

Misty (ssbookclub): what a bold woman

Beth (lilabitblf): that is when i knew he was completely cool with her gift

Carla (crazygem85): loved the rabbit on the right butt cheek part. showed her

Misty (ssbookclub): me too. He was certainly happy she had it then

Kris (LucysPet): the birthmark thing was PRICELESS

Misty (ssbookclub): I love that Charliane gave him that

Misty (ssbookclub): so cute

Misty (ssbookclub): it seems funny that a were has a bunny on his bum

Beth (lilabitblf): it was

jaithefae: I loved that bit

Beth (lilabitblf): he would chase his own tail to catch the rabit

jaithefae: I loved that bit

Kris (LucysPet): dogs do like bunnies….

Misty (ssbookclub): lol

Eric of Area 5: *wonders if that’s why he chases his tail when he’s in dog form*

Carla (crazygem85): lol

Beth (lilabitblf): hello brain.. i see we were similar again

Misty (ssbookclub): so Debbie goes to far with the rented comment

Kris (LucysPet): yes brain – continue

Misty (ssbookclub): and sook snaps back with her Elsie remark

Kris (LucysPet): Debbie is a mean girl that mean girls would be afraid of

jaithefae: LOL Eric

Beth (lilabitblf): which was perfect cat fight form

SarahFaith: Mwahaha, cousin Elsie. πŸ˜€

Misty (ssbookclub): lol Kris

AphioRogue: and even Debbie realises she went to far with that remark

Misty (ssbookclub) from x.x.x.130 joined the chat

Beth (lilabitblf): she did AR.. she also lost more face infront of Alcide

Misty (ssbookclub): so they crack up laughing

Kris (LucysPet): she was really evil

Misty (ssbookclub): and DebbieBarbie plastic stomps off

Misty (ssbookclub): oh wait wrong day

Kris (LucysPet): lolzzzzz

Beth (lilabitblf): it was also not putting her in teh dominant light with her own party since sook was pretty much verbally toe to toe withe her

Misty (ssbookclub): yes she was

Misty (ssbookclub): so sook sees the were gang enter

Carla (crazygem85): sookie rocked it. kind of impressed me

Beth (lilabitblf): Debbie is the type to want to be the dominant of any situation and be in control of the situation

Misty (ssbookclub): and wonders if they know about their friend

Misty (ssbookclub): which is why she chose the owl

jaithefae: brb chicken emergency

Beth (lilabitblf): exactly…

Kris (LucysPet): she’s an alpha bitch

Kris (LucysPet): what/ chicken emergency?

Kris (LucysPet): you’re gonna have to explain that one when you get back jai

AphioRogue: chicken emergency???

Beth (lilabitblf): the farm kris…

Misty (ssbookclub): so they dance

Amanda (MCC): i’ve got to get the little ones to bed, i’ll try and get back before y’all end for the night…

Beth (lilabitblf): but the owl is a savy hunter..

Beth (lilabitblf): Sook cant sing but she can sure dance

Kris (LucysPet): oh yeah B…forgot LOL

Amanda (MCC) from x.x.x.39 left the chat

Misty (ssbookclub): and she hears a man saying that Bill wont talk

Misty (ssbookclub) from x.x.x.130 joined the chat 2 seconds ago

Misty (ssbookclub): and now she knows that they are keeping him awake

Beth (lilabitblf): thankfully Alcide picks up on something is up and they go to the bar

Beth (lilabitblf): so she can focus

Misty (ssbookclub): he plops her down next to the man

Kris (LucysPet): so cruel to keep him awake during the day

recordcozy from x.x.x.168 joined the chat 3 seconds ago

Misty (ssbookclub): and then the trouble starts

Beth (lilabitblf): cause he left her side and she looks unattached

Beth (lilabitblf): RC!!!

Misty (ssbookclub): so the were starts hitting on her

recordcozy: I forgot again. I am so bad. I deserve a smack.

Beth (lilabitblf): hitting figurativly too

Misty (ssbookclub): and grabs himself which is always apealing

Carla (crazygem85): i hate sleezy guys who hit on you at a bar

Misty (ssbookclub): smacks RC

recordcozy: Thank you.

Misty (ssbookclub): I do too carla

Misty (ssbookclub): I love the Santa comment

Beth (lilabitblf): i know C…

Misty (ssbookclub): too funny

Kris (LucysPet): thats why i hate that i cant smoke in bars anymore. it was easy to “accidentally” burn a douche

Misty (ssbookclub): LOL Kris

recordcozy: Ha ha. Nice.

Carla (crazygem85): you did that too kris? lol!

Misty (ssbookclub): so the fight break out

Carla (crazygem85): I now have to resort to accidentally spilling my drink

Misty (ssbookclub): and surprise there is no Sookie ear clap

Beth (lilabitblf): Santa comment?

recordcozy: Yes. I missed the ear clap.

Misty (ssbookclub): but she stomp a foot

Beth (lilabitblf): found it

Misty (ssbookclub): and kicks at a crotch

Misty (ssbookclub): then Alcide and the bouncer jumo in

recordcozy: Sookie’s a bit thick when it comes to fighting. You’d think she would know better.

Misty (ssbookclub): you would

Kris (LucysPet): ohhh yeah C all the time

Beth (lilabitblf): stomping a foot is good.. should have gone after the proudofs… since he tried to show her anyway

Misty (ssbookclub): so she grabs the bat

Misty (ssbookclub): lol b

jaithefae: back

Beth (lilabitblf): πŸ™‚

Misty (ssbookclub): and the vampire steps in

recordcozy: Sookie should have taken a step back in this fight. I mean, she’s surrounded by weres and shifters and vamps, and she’s the one going to fight.

Misty (ssbookclub): and when the were makes a move the vamp gets him with the bat

Beth (lilabitblf): a smallish one too

Misty (ssbookclub): yeah she should of just stepped back

Kris (LucysPet): I loved how coordinated the whole thing was

Beth (lilabitblf): i know RC.. she followed her instinct though

Beth (lilabitblf): coordinated where?

Carla (crazygem85): the vamp is a wee little thing

recordcozy: Yeah. Jason taught her well, apparently. Ha ha.

Misty (ssbookclub): so the fight is broken up were are kicked out

Kris (LucysPet): trouble strts – boom the bat is out, they get into battle stances etc

Misty (ssbookclub): and the vamp points out her bleeding

Beth (lilabitblf): *snorts* Jason probably taught her so she wouldnt hurt him

Misty (ssbookclub): and so she offers him a lick

Misty (ssbookclub): so now can he sense her moods?

Beth (lilabitblf): now was that a vamp inspired courtisy custom?

recordcozy: Oh, I never thought of that.

jaithefae: that bit I totally felt her creeped outness

jaithefae: yeah I wondered about the sensing too

Beth (lilabitblf): good question Misty.. i dont think it was enough for an exchange

Misty (ssbookclub): me too jai

Misty (ssbookclub): it was with Eric the first time

recordcozy: How old was Russell again?

Misty (ssbookclub): just a drop

recordcozy: I don’t think he’s as old as Eric, right?

Misty (ssbookclub): i dont know

Kris (LucysPet): when i read the “lick, lick, lick” part the Ludacris song popped into my head

AphioRogue: she didnt take his he took hers

Beth (lilabitblf): Russel is just a few hundred right?

Carla (crazygem85): lol @ kris

Misty (ssbookclub): but would it matter?

recordcozy: I think Sookie just says that he’s from when men were short.

AphioRogue: she has to take his form him to sense her moods

recordcozy: Which could be a lot of times.

Beth (lilabitblf): i dont think he took enough for him to read her

Kris (LucysPet): “..move from the bed, down to the floor…”

Misty (ssbookclub): maybe I am confused on the blood bonds guidelines

recordcozy: I am a bit as well.

Misty (ssbookclub): someone should make a flow chart or something

recordcozy: Ha ha. Blood puns.

jaithefae: I agree misty

Misty (ssbookclub): Hey maybe for the next newsletter!!

Misty (ssbookclub): I crack myself up

Carla (crazygem85): good idea misty

jaithefae: lol

Misty (ssbookclub): ok back to the story

Beth (lilabitblf): LOL Misty… yes please someone come up with it and emial it to us

Beth (lilabitblf): *email

Misty (ssbookclub): so the little vamp introduces himself as russell

Beth (lilabitblf): and then it is Oh Shit… its the king

Misty (ssbookclub): the King Of Mississippi

Misty (ssbookclub): and yes I sing the song to type it

Beth (lilabitblf): πŸ™‚

Misty (ssbookclub): and he invites them back tomorrow

Kris (LucysPet): LOL LOL

Misty (ssbookclub): she agrees and then wants to leave

AphioRogue: insists

Misty (ssbookclub): so Alcide gets her wrap

Beth (lilabitblf): and notices something is wrong with it

Kris (LucysPet): M-I-double S-I-double S-I-double P-I

Misty (ssbookclub): and the meanest girl has burned it

Beth (lilabitblf): damn Debbie tried to be creative

Carla (crazygem85): that damn debbie burning a hole in it

Kris (LucysPet): right here is when i said to myself bitch needs to go DOWN

Misty (ssbookclub): I would of taken that bat to her

recordcozy: Poor Sookie. She’s always getting her clothes ruined.

Misty (ssbookclub): she really is

Beth (lilabitblf): and this time by a woman

Misty (ssbookclub): so they go home

jaithefae: just made me hate debbie all the more for that

Kris (LucysPet): omg yes RC

Misty (ssbookclub): and she tells him that they have Bill

Beth (lilabitblf): home… is where it gets interesting

recordcozy: πŸ˜€

Carla (crazygem85): jealousy brings out the worst in some people but i think with debbie its just who she is

AphioRogue: yup – intersting – good word for it

Misty (ssbookclub): and Alcide asks what it is that Bill has that they would risk a war for

recordcozy: Definitely, Carla.

Misty (ssbookclub): and she doesnt tell him

Misty (ssbookclub): but hse tells him that she knows

Beth (lilabitblf): but she admits she knows… which was dangerous

Misty (ssbookclub): which shows a great amount of trust

recordcozy: I want to hate Sookie so much for being loyal to Bill after he wronged her, but I can’t.

Beth (lilabitblf): that too misty

Misty (ssbookclub) from x.x.x.130 joined the chat

Carla (crazygem85): me too RC

recordcozy: Because that just makes her a good person. But I want her to be a bitch.

Beth (lilabitblf): RC it is a part of Sook being Sook…

Misty (ssbookclub): I would of been reluctant to tell anyone I knew

Beth (lilabitblf): me too.. esp if my life was on the line…

SarahFaith: Me too, better to keep some things quiet.

Misty (ssbookclub): yes she is a softie for someone that was going to be left

Misty (ssbookclub) from x.x.x.130 joined the chat

Misty (ssbookclub): kicks chat room

Kris (LucysPet): maybe i’m vindictive and a bad gf but I would have jumped that Were’s bones

Beth (lilabitblf): i hear ya misty

SarahFaith: Me too, Kris. Nothing would have stood in my way.

recordcozy: Ha ha. Forget Alcide. Eric was right there!

Misty (ssbookclub): so they get home and he asks if she wants him to start her zipper

Beth (lilabitblf): but.. kris… she doesnt have clisure and it would have hurt her spyche

Misty (ssbookclub): what a nice man

Carla (crazygem85): me too kris

Misty (ssbookclub): and then some near sookienookie

recordcozy: Alcide’s always a bit eager.

Kris (LucysPet): yeah i get what you’re saying B but me and an a hot man alone?

Beth (lilabitblf): nice… unzip and catch a feel of bare skin

Misty (ssbookclub): I am with you Kris

Kris (LucysPet): that would only lead to sex

Eric of Area 5: I knew I had to keep an eye on her…especially when it comes to a were

Carla (crazygem85): prob great sex at that

Misty (ssbookclub): probably

SarahFaith: you know that’s right, Carla

Misty (ssbookclub): so they kiss

Misty (ssbookclub): then she pulls away

Beth (lilabitblf): i agree Kris.. just not from the Sook stand point… she is not the random sex type.. esp since she cant seem to say she is single at the moment

Misty (ssbookclub): bad timing

Beth (lilabitblf): they both say bad timing

Misty (ssbookclub): thenshe goes to bed

recordcozy: Reluctantly…

Carla (crazygem85): i hate bad timing. happens way too often

Kris (LucysPet): gp B….I am thinking with my penis instead of my head

AphioRogue: bad timing – but doesnt stop feelings – but she is a good girl

Misty (ssbookclub): and who do we find floating outside her window

Beth (lilabitblf): Alcide deserves to be more then a rebound relationship… which is why they will be friends

Kris (LucysPet): wait…

recordcozy: ERIC!

Kris (LucysPet): ERIC

Misty (ssbookclub): that is never floating outside my windoe

Carla (crazygem85): eric needs to float outside my window

recordcozy: It’s a pity.

jaithefae: lol mine too

SarahFaith: Mine too please!

Kris (LucysPet): i’m sorry – but a man that can fly? that trumps everything

Beth (lilabitblf): i dont need him to float… i am on the ground floor

recordcozy: We need more hot boys floating outside windows.

Beth (lilabitblf): *whispers* corevette

Misty (ssbookclub): so she screams and Alcide comes in

Eric of Area 5: *floats in the room for the wenches*

Misty (ssbookclub): and Eric asks to come in

AphioRogue: yeah

Beth (lilabitblf): ok… bad chat police…focus

Carla (crazygem85): nice Eric, lol

Misty (ssbookclub): LOL Eric

Misty (ssbookclub): and Alcide invites him in

recordcozy: Much appreciated, Eric.

Kris (LucysPet): color me impressed sheriff

jaithefae: lol eric awesome

Beth (lilabitblf): *thinking i knew he wants us to be happy*

Misty (ssbookclub): and sook tells him that they have bill

AphioRogue: hard to focus – its ERIC πŸ˜‰

Misty (ssbookclub): and they have tortured him

recordcozy: Alcide’s oddly possessive of Sookie for someone he just met.

Misty (ssbookclub): so now he knows that they wont let him go

Carla (crazygem85): RC i think he only reacts that way because eric is a vamp

AphioRogue: its an alpha male reaction

Beth (lilabitblf): that she does Misty.

Misty (ssbookclub): I think he is protective

recordcozy: That makes sense.

Misty (ssbookclub): and he hates eric

Kris (LucysPet): Weres dont like vamps and vice versa

Beth (lilabitblf): Alcide, senses compitition… plus Eric holds his dads marker

Misty (ssbookclub): so alcide tells him they were invited back by russell

Beth (lilabitblf): so it is slightly personal too

Misty (ssbookclub): and Eric tells her to go back and pick brains DUH

recordcozy: These things always happen so fast. They bond very quickly.

Beth (lilabitblf): what things RC?

recordcozy: Like Alcide and Sookie getting together. It’s basically hormones and stress and BAM.

Beth (lilabitblf): true that… but Sook has more will power to say no.. even witht he vamp blood influencing libido

recordcozy: True. Her politeness and morality win out.

Eric of Area 5: *smiling to myself knowing I can take that will power away*

Beth (lilabitblf): which is probably why Eric is making this visit.. so it bumps her subconcious of him

Beth (lilabitblf): it was a brilliant move…

Beth (lilabitblf): OK… misty is having intenet issues…

Carla (crazygem85): Eric knows what hes doing

jaithefae: is this when he is disguised?

Beth (lilabitblf): not yet.. he does get disguised…

recordcozy: Well, Alcide knows it’s him, but while he’s in town, yes. He’s in Leif-mode.

recordcozy: I love Leif-mode.

Beth (lilabitblf): hehe.. leif mode

jaithefae: lol

Beth (lilabitblf): Well, they discuss the plan for tomorrow night and Sook is tired…

Misty (ssbookclub): ok I am back sorry

Beth (lilabitblf): and Alcide and Eric have a staring contest on who will leave first

Amanda (MCC) from x.x.x.39 joined the chat

Misty (ssbookclub): and Alcide rescinds his invite

Beth (lilabitblf): Alcide wins the battle by recinding the invitation…

Misty (ssbookclub): I love that

Eric of Area 5: Alcide was smart

recordcozy: I always imagine Eric with a bit of a smirk during that staring contest.

Misty (ssbookclub): cracks me up that the vamp just has to leave

Carla (crazygem85): me too RC

Kris (LucysPet): it must suck to be held to those kind of laws…

SarahFaith: I always find revoking a vamp’s right to enter hilarious!

Beth (lilabitblf): Eric was not happy and i do believe it was the first time we see him not in control or flustered (for lacof a better word)

Amanda (MCC): Me too Sarah

Misty (ssbookclub): it would be funny if you did it at odd times

Misty (ssbookclub): like in the middle if a conversation

recordcozy: Yes, no one has given him a broom and dustpan yet. πŸ˜‰

Misty (ssbookclub): until they drained me

Amanda (MCC): lol Misty

Beth (lilabitblf): well.. every preditor has its own weak spot… wolves punch in the nose

SarahFaith: lol Misty

Misty (ssbookclub): so Sookie assures Alcide that there are men that do not like her

Misty (ssbookclub): are even creeped out by her

Beth (lilabitblf): that shocked him.. her being as good looking as she is…

Misty (ssbookclub): he does not think so

Beth (lilabitblf): but her line about serving… so much double entendre there

recordcozy: It’s no wonder Sookie’s always throwing herself at the Supes. They’re so complimentary.

Misty (ssbookclub): so she goes back to bed

Beth (lilabitblf): i know RC

Misty (ssbookclub): and she wakes up feeling very confused about Bill

Amanda (MCC): true RC

Misty (ssbookclub): and she thinks about Christmas

Misty (ssbookclub): and what she bought

Beth (lilabitblf): and being alone

Misty (ssbookclub): and I hate that she put jasons gift on layaway and he is such an as

Misty (ssbookclub): ass

SarahFaith: yes he is

Beth (lilabitblf): that is our jason

Beth (lilabitblf): though i do not claim him as kin

Misty (ssbookclub): and Arlene

Beth (lilabitblf): and her kids

Carla (crazygem85): I hate to do this guys but I can stay awake no longer. Good night!

Misty (ssbookclub): night

Beth (lilabitblf): gnight C

Misty (ssbookclub): so she wanders around town

recordcozy: I hate Sookie’s relationships at this point, It’s so sad. She doesn’t have people who really care about her.

Kris (LucysPet): g’night

recordcozy: Night Carla.

SarahFaith: Night Carla πŸ™‚

Eric of Area 5: *floats down to kiss Carla’s cheek* sweet dreams *wink*

Kris (LucysPet): lucy peed in the house again

Beth (lilabitblf): I know RC

Misty (ssbookclub): she really doesnt RC

jaithefae: sweet sleep Carla

Misty (ssbookclub): and she ends up at the salon again

Amanda (MCC): Sweet dreams Carla x

Misty (ssbookclub): and she tells Janice she saw Debbir

Misty (ssbookclub): and then the other woman goes into the weird stuff Debbie is into

Beth (lilabitblf): she knows janice is a friend and wont judge her

recordcozy: And ginger meatballs.

recordcozy: That’s true, Beth. Janice is super sweet.

Beth (lilabitblf): that was funny… Debbie goes off into the woods when its full moon.. must mean she is a devil worshiper

Misty (ssbookclub): not swedish meatballs

recordcozy: No. I would have liked to hear about them a bit more.

Misty (ssbookclub): and Janice asks what she does for aliving

Misty (ssbookclub): and she is completely accepting

Beth (lilabitblf): do y’all feel janice and Alcide are being written as to perfect

jaithefae: I think Janice and Sookie could have been very good friends, Sookie need ssomeone like her in her life

Misty (ssbookclub): which makes me sad for sookie again

SarahFaith: I hadn’t thought about that B but it seems so.

AphioRogue: sookie needs a janicie in her life

Misty (ssbookclub): well janice is perfect but Alcide has his Debbie faults

Misty (ssbookclub): she does jai

Misty (ssbookclub): really

Amanda (MCC): I dont think so B, since Alcide isnt really perfect, he’s flawed in his weird compulsion to Debbie

AphioRogue: but there is a reason for his issues

Beth (lilabitblf): Perfect for Sooks life.. casue i had a thought from last weeks chat too

recordcozy: The minor characters can be a bit flat at times. Were biker, for example. And then Janice on the other side of it.

recordcozy: But I guess they serve their purposes.

Beth (lilabitblf): they do… ok… i am done with my tangent

SarahFaith: <—eating now, still watching but less typing.

Misty (ssbookclub): it just makes me so das that she has no real friends

Misty (ssbookclub): ok so that is how we end the chapters

Misty (ssbookclub): best parts?

Beth (lilabitblf): i kow.. and she is daydreaming what her life would be like with Alcide and Janice as her sisterinlaw

recordcozy: Me too. It shouldn’t be that hard, since she’s such a nice person. Even with the weirdness.

Beth (lilabitblf): best part is Janice

recordcozy: Eric and his floating entrance.

Kris (LucysPet): best part of course ERIC

Misty (ssbookclub): I love janice

SarahFaith: Eric at the window and Sook”s day at the salon.

AphioRogue: oooh just saw a true blood commerical on NBC! — sorry -back to the books

Misty (ssbookclub): and the bunnies

Misty (ssbookclub): on NBC??

Kris (LucysPet): and Sookie catching the old lady

Beth (lilabitblf): LOL… I apreciate Eric in this chapters.. it was a funny interlude

Beth (lilabitblf): so aggre Kris

AphioRogue: yes!! buy true blood on blue ray DVD!! πŸ™‚

Eric of Area 5: *making note of RC, Kris, Sarah and Beth*

jaithefae: I think my memory sticks with the spilled coke and the eric at the window…I just pictured both so clearly

Beth (lilabitblf): I think our commentary on the bunny was priceless

AphioRogue: anyway any part withERic is my fav πŸ™‚

Misty (ssbookclub): yes the spilled coke!!!

SarahFaith: *grins at Eric*

recordcozy: I love the spilled Coke part too. That was cute.

Beth (lilabitblf): spilled coke!

Kris (LucysPet): vagina flowers

SarahFaith: bwahahaha Kris

Misty (ssbookclub): lol kris

jaithefae: lol kris

AphioRogue: omg!

Misty (ssbookclub): I loves Eric floating in here

Beth (lilabitblf): youj just had to throw that in there Kris *grins*

Kris (LucysPet): that will be imprnted in my mind FOREVER

Misty (ssbookclub): worse parts?

SarahFaith: Frickin’ Debbie Pelt

Amanda (MCC): i just like Alcide’s honesty with her and him being the man, so to speak.

AphioRogue: holdin her hand — best not worst

Beth (lilabitblf): Debbie… though she is a good bad character

recordcozy: Yeah, Debbie being Debbie.

Eric of Area 5: *floats over to Misty* I’ll remember that

Beth (lilabitblf): worse part is sook feeling alone again

AphioRogue: Debbie – HATE debbei – though shes well written to ispire such hate

jaithefae: Who doesn’t love a floating Eric tho Misty LOL

Misty (ssbookclub): Debbie and the were gang manhandling and crotch grabbing

Amanda (MCC): yeah have to agree, debbie.

Beth (lilabitblf): agree AR

Misty (ssbookclub): lol jai

jaithefae: I hated debbie so much when she burned the shawl

Beth (lilabitblf): the crotch grabbing was uncalled for

Kris (LucysPet): debbie is a biotch

Misty (ssbookclub): yes it was

Amanda (MCC): between Debbie and Arlene we have a lot to hate lol

Misty (ssbookclub): lol yes we do

AphioRogue: men in bars are often uncalled for Beth

Beth (lilabitblf): We stick with our girl Sook!

Misty (ssbookclub): ok so next week chapters 7 & 8

Beth (lilabitblf): and that is why i dont go to bars

Misty (ssbookclub): and send me or beth or Kris stuff for the newsletter

Kris (LucysPet): a-men B

SarahFaith: 7 & 8, got it. πŸ™‚

AphioRogue: well yes – that and the tecaups and husaband

Misty (ssbookclub): any funny tweets, sexy tweets, anything

SarahFaith: I think Vagina Flowers needs to be in the newsletter.

Misty (ssbookclub): and i will work on a blood bonds flowchart

Amanda (MCC): hope i can find time to read this week…this xmas thing has me busy! lol

AphioRogue: i think Vagaina flowers needs to be a banned word before my husabnd tings Im insane

Misty (ssbookclub): Vagina flowers is in. Someone DM me so i will remember

jaithefae: for those of us that are alittle not up with the blood bond program lol

SarahFaith: lol AR

Beth (lilabitblf): LOL

Kris (LucysPet): I begrudgingly agree sarah

Misty (ssbookclub): if we are all too busy we can skip a week

Beth (lilabitblf): Vagina flowers in the recap… got it

SarahFaith: On that, Misty, DMing now.

AphioRogue: *gasp* no sookie chat – what will i do???

jaithefae: I’ll try and be on for next weeks we are going away

jaithefae: but I will try

Eric of Area 5: feel free to ask me questions on formspring my dears

Beth (lilabitblf): I think formspring is our newest craze πŸ™‚

Kris (LucysPet): o.O will do sheriff…

Eric of Area 5: http://www.formspring.me/EricNorthman

Misty (ssbookclub): why arent you ouside my window?

jaithefae: I’ll try and think of something Eric lol

SarahFaith: lol

SarahFaith: and mine!

Misty (ssbookclub): ok i will ask on formspring

AphioRogue: why aret you visiting me?

jaithefae: and mine lol

Eric of Area 5: If you’re following twitterverse story things are going to be interesting

Misty (ssbookclub): go read the newsletter if you havent already

SarahFaith: To be outside all our windows he’d have to be Eric Claus. πŸ˜‰

Misty (ssbookclub): so we are on or off for next week?

Eric of Area 5: Hmmm… *makes note to buy santa hat*

Beth (lilabitblf): i dont know misty…

SarahFaith: *thoughts go right in the gutter*

Beth (lilabitblf): *perks at Santa hat*

Misty (ssbookclub): I read a tweet that sais Santa uses the floo network and has houseelves on staff

Amanda (MCC): Oooo has Eric seen our lovely cards? lol

Amanda (MCC): lmao misty!

Misty (ssbookclub): off or on?

Eric of Area 5: *has a genie lamp with 3 wishes and is not afraid to use it*

AphioRogue: i could use a Santa Eric

Beth (lilabitblf): really Misty? i love how the MoM is involvedwith Santa

AphioRogue: we could see who shows up and if its not enough people just talk

Amanda (MCC): i love how the MoM is involved with just about everything, bar Vamps lol

Misty (ssbookclub): ok so we are on then.

Misty (ssbookclub): MoM?

Amanda (MCC): Ministry of Magic

Beth (lilabitblf): Ministry of magic

SarahFaith: Sounds good to me, I’ll be here πŸ™‚

Misty (ssbookclub): ok Eric I asked a question

jaithefae: cool I shall try and be here next week if Im welcome back πŸ™‚

Amanda (MCC): Potterverse

Eric of Area 5: Thank you Misty

Misty (ssbookclub): ok Merry Christmas All

Amanda (MCC): Everyone is welcomed here Jai πŸ™‚

Beth (lilabitblf): Jai you are always welcome here

Misty (ssbookclub): *hugs and smoochies to all *

Amanda (MCC): Happy Holidays Everyone x

Misty (ssbookclub): MoM ok i am with you now

SarahFaith: Same goes. Merry Christmas everyone! *hugs and kisses*

Eric of Area 5: *floats back to the ground* Goodbye my wenches *vamp speeds around the room to kiss everyone on the cheek*

Beth (lilabitblf): Merry Christmas!! loves ya all!

Eric of Area 5: I have business to attend to onw

jaithefae: fae kisses and huggles for all

recordcozy: Merry Christmas to everyone as well!

Amanda (MCC): Take care Eric

SarahFaith: Good night, Eric. πŸ™‚

Kris (LucysPet): goodnight Eric!!

Eric of Area 5: keep looking out your windows *wink*

recordcozy: Night Eric.

jaithefae: goodight Eric

Amanda (MCC): I’ll be glued to the damn thing now….

Kris (LucysPet): imma look right now…

Eric of Area 5: *disappears*

jaithefae: Its still sunny at my window lol…so please wiat a bit

Misty (ssbookclub): lol jai

Misty (ssbookclub): ok good night all

recordcozy: Sidenote: Anyone read the first chapter of Dead in the Family yet?

Amanda (MCC): wow, it’s been dark here for like 6 hours now lol

SarahFaith: Okies, nighty night everyone. ❀

Misty (ssbookclub): yes i did

Kris (LucysPet): nope

SarahFaith from x.x.x.149 left the chat 3 seconds ago

Misty (ssbookclub): without pae 6

recordcozy: I haven’t yet, but I will!

Beth (lilabitblf): I did RC

Misty (ssbookclub): page 6

Beth (lilabitblf): Misty! i read page 6!!!

Kris (LucysPet): i don’t think im going to ….

Misty (ssbookclub): where??

Beth (lilabitblf): all i can say is its about damn time

Amanda (MCC): i think i’m going to wait too Kris

Misty (ssbookclub): tweet me the link please

recordcozy: My friend got it.

Beth (lilabitblf): will do

jaithefae: Anyone need page 6?

jaithefae: I emailed it to Shan and a few others

Kris (LucysPet): I think it want to devour it in one sitting…

Beth (lilabitblf): I also downloaded Foxfit to read it

Kris (LucysPet): and reading one chapter would drive me nuts

Amanda (MCC): send me the page, in case i cave and want to read it lol

jaithefae: It was a real tease

Beth (lilabitblf): kris.. it was a tease

jaithefae: jsut made me want it to be may all the more

AphioRogue: twit the link

Beth (lilabitblf): exactly jai!

Beth (lilabitblf): we will get it back out

jaithefae: Okay if you want the page just tweet me your email addy and I’ll forward it

Kris (LucysPet): yeah i’m def holding off then

Misty (ssbookclub): ok someone send me the page please

Misty (ssbookclub): I am off to bed

Beth (lilabitblf): hehe… ok Kris

Beth (lilabitblf): Gnight Misty!

jaithefae: but now its confusing cause of all the fan fic and rping what happened in the books and nnot lol

Kris (LucysPet): good night

Misty (ssbookclub): 5 am wake up call

Amanda (MCC): ok, back to Twitterville…x

Amanda (MCC) from x.x.x.39 left the chat

recordcozy: Night Misty.

jaithefae: Sweet sleep Misty I’ll forward the page

recordcozy: Night everyone.

Misty (ssbookclub): thanks sweets

Misty (ssbookclub): night!

jaithefae: see you on twitter πŸ™‚ Hugs

recordcozy from x.x.x.168 left the chat

Kris (LucysPet): see ya’ll on twitter. gotta walk lucy.

AphioRogue: bye

~ by B on December 20, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
