What to do?

So a few weeks ago we decided to go from 2 chapters a week to 3 chapters a week. But it has but suggested that we do even more. So please vote and let me know what you want to do. As always majority rules in the book club so you can vote as many times as you like. Also since Dead in the Family comes out on Tuesday I wanted to know if and when we should discuss it.  If you pre-ordered it you may not have a chance to read it by this Sunday. Thanks for your input.

  

~ by ssbookclub on May 3, 2010.

2 Responses to “What to do?”

  1. I must reread all the books in order before I get my DITF (which is ordered and I am technically getting for mothers day so I am not allowed to start reading till then even!! But I am a fast reader and have already started to reread 6 for – oh I have no idea how many times this is really at least 5 Id say.

  2. I am taking you literally and am voting often… LOL

Leave a Reply

 
